Henri Pierre by Bastien Betty Boots - Wool Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. Henri Pierre by Bastien's Betty boots are made of waterproof suede that repels stains from salt and water, and have a warm, itch-free wool lining.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shawnly from Graham, WA on Saturday, January 5, 2013
    great value
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom from michigan on Tuesday, January 1, 2013
    I purchased those boots for my daughter, she just love them, they are comfortable, warm, waterproof,
  • Reviewed by Irish Rover from Anoka, MN on Wednesday, December 14, 2011
    I wear a size B in all footwear and this wasn't even close.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lori from New Orleans,La on Tuesday, November 22, 2011
    If not for the sole, the boot would have been great. Sole is very hard with no flexiblity. Would not be good for walking long distances which is what i needed them for. Had to return.
    • Cons: Sole does not bend, Too Stiff/Not Flexible, Very hard to walk in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Warm, Water Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by cozy in nebraska from Lincoln, Nebraska on Wednesday, November 16, 2011
    This is okay for putting on to run the dog outside or pick up the mail, but would not want to go a long distance in. I love them for slipping on, but they do run big. I almost always am an 8, but can fit into some 7 1/2. I got the 8 and it is huge. Even with a heavy boot sock I slip out of it. I did keep it as it is a great price and still fits what I got it for, but think about sizing down.
    • Arch Type: Low Arch
    • Pros: No Break-in, Warm, Water Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nikki from boston, ma on Wednesday, November 16, 2011
    like the boots, warm but heavy
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: Heavy, Too Stiff/Not Flexible
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Great Traction, Sturdy/Durable, Warm, Water Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom the bargain hunter from Bordentown, NJ on Sunday, October 16, 2011
    Our daughter loves these boots! Mom loves the quality and price for the style she was looking for!
    • Arch Type: Low Arch
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Everyday, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Sturdy/Durable, Warm, Water Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sadie from Syracuse,, New York on Monday, October 10, 2011
    The snow hasn't started yet but wanted to be prepared. Great to slip on and nice and warm. I know I 'm going to love them.
    • Arch Type: Low Arch
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Sturdy/Durable, Warm, Water Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cascades from Massachusetts on Wednesday, October 5, 2011
    way too big, my feet just swam in them
    • Arch Type: Low Arch
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Light Loads
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Knittincathair from Boston, MA on Tuesday, January 11, 2011
    The shearling lining in the boots was very sparse - not like the Uggs or Acorn where it's light, fluffy and very comfortable. The sole is also very stiff and not flexible. I liked the idea of these because they are water proof and have a durable sole, but I sent them back.
    • Arch Type: High Arch
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Day Hiking, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: Too Stiff/Not Flexible, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: No Break-in, Water Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #