Henri Pierre by Bastien Fatima Winter Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Slip your toes into these wooly beauties and take the bite out of winter's wrath. The Fatima boots from Henri Pierre by Bastien are highly water resistant and lined in wool fleece, with metallic membrane in insole to reflect back body heat.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Florida girl from Florida on Monday, March 18, 2013
    I was a little hesitant after reading some of the other comments. I am very happy with my boots. Width has room for thicker sock - very warm and easy for me to slip off & on. I had broken right ankle last year and had no problem getting on and off. Nice boot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bike girl from Illinois on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    I wear with jeans, or with skirt & tights. They are warm & comfortable. Seemed a little tight at first, but after wearing them twice they are fine - although I don't wear heavy socks with them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Always Cold from Wisconsin on Monday, December 24, 2012
    Nice boots but too narrow. I was excited to see these boots in Wide, but disappointed that they were too narrow for my 8W feet. Also, one of the zippers was difficult to use, perhaps some wax on the zipper would have helped, but since they didn't fit, I just returned the boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by callmechicken from Woodland, CA on Friday, December 21, 2012
    the reason for the return was because the left heel was defective. it made my foot pronate inward. also, be aware that there isn't much cushioning in the insoles.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mamie from Pacheco, CA on Sunday, December 09, 2012
    Love these...very comfortable and
    easy to get on and off and look cute. I wear a size 8.5 and got the 8 and it fits nicely with room for socks. I wore them through puddles and no problems.
  • Reviewed by Kaatskills Kate from NYC Town & Country on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    I have wide, hard-to-fit feet and I'm a big, big Bastien fan, for quality, style and comfort. My feet are between 8 and 8.5.(One is bigger than the other) I ordered this model in 8 D and it's a good fit without socks. The boots are fully lined in sheepskin, all the way up and around the ankle, so my bare feet will be cozy in frigid temps. THick sole, should give great traction (although we've had no ice yet, so can't say for sure. Similar tread to other Bastiens I own for winter walking.) Versatile, serviceable, good looking boot. (Pants can be tucked in or out) Best feature? Easy on-off, easy-to-operate outside zipper,with velcro close around the ankle to keep foot snug. Love these!
    • Best Uses: Indooroutdoor Sporting E, winter walks
    • Pros: Easy on-off, Fully Lined With Sheepski, Good Quality Suede, Great Fit For Wide Foot
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tess from nevada on Sunday, October 14, 2012
    These are so incredibly beautiful!! Quality suede, great craftsmanship, hippie meets so-cal w/some funk! Fun to wear, super lightweight, full zip ease on/off. I only had to add a gel insert because the soles felt a bit thin. I border on a wide & the medium is conforming nicely, no tight spots. Perfect sz 8 (I've always been 8 in Keen, Sorrel, Merrell), but they are all too narrow these days. These boots are perfect. Tons of people want to steal them from me:)
    • Best Uses: Casual gatherings, Skirts
    • Pros: Easy OnOff, Lightweight, Pretty color, supper comfy
  • Reviewed by Las Truchas from Jackson Hole on Saturday, September 08, 2012
    I just received these boots and like them very much. I live in an area where winters are long and cold, so I have quite a few boots since that's what we wear around here. I ordered the 7 B, which is my usual size. Without socks they seem a bit large, but with a typical winter wool sock, they fit just fine. My foot tends to be on the wider side, but not enough to order wide. If your foot is very narrow, these might not work for you. They are cute on, and will work well when snow is not too deep or is packed down. The tread feels like it would work well on ice, but thankfully I haven't had any ice to try them on yet. They look good with either pants that go over a boot, or the skinny pants that go into a boot. I wanted a boot that would work for either style, and these fit the bill.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.