Henri Pierre by Bastien Jennifer Boots - Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. The decorative buckle and faux-fur trim that adorn the suede exterior of Henri Pierre by Bastien's Jennifer boots makes them unique, and the Radiantex Thermal footbed helps feet stay toasty.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by well_kp from Sydney, Australia on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    I already owned these shoes in the black, but they are just so comfortable that I had to go and buy the brown as well. They are great for everyday wear, especially if there is a lot of walking involved. I bought these for a holiday, but they quickly became my most comfortable work shoes as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aussie Traveller from Sydney, Australia on Wednesday, August 8, 2012
    I have bought these for an up and coming trip to Paris in the winter. I was after something warm, waterproof, comfortable for all day wear, and stylish. I put these on and they were immediately comfortable. I have worn them all day to work on several occassions and they remain comfortable. I was particularly impressed with the fact that, though wam, they do not make my feet overheat - they are quite breathable.
    • Best Uses: CityBusiness Walking
    • Cons: Lacks Adjustability
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Retains Warmth
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mother Mary from Australia on Thursday, July 12, 2012
    These are without a doubt the BEST casual boots that I have ever owned. Even superseeding all the other boots that I have bought from Sierra over the years. They fit perfectly, they're very very comfy and keep my feet warm and dry.
    • Best Uses: Wearing them 247
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Buckles Easily, Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Highly Adjustable, Lightweight, Quality Construction, Retains Warmth
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DeeJay from Minnesota on Friday, March 9, 2012
    not tall enough for deep snow
    • Best Uses: Casual boots, Everyday use
    • Pros: Cute and comfortable, Easy on and off
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by freezing feet from Northern California on Sunday, November 20, 2011
    These boots are cute, that is the only nice thing I can say about them. They do not have ANY padding or foot support of any kind in the boot, I had to purchase some inserts which make them just comfortable enough to wear. I live in an area that gets heavy snow fall, and when I wear these boots out in the weather, my feet freeze! These boots are only good indoors.
    • Pros: Cute
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Going up north from Pompano Beach, FL on Wednesday, November 16, 2011
    Tried to accommodate a lightweight insole by ordering one size up. Toe was too tight.
    • Pros: Cute shoes, Like the fur trim
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by linshaff01 from Rochester Hills, MI on Saturday, November 12, 2011
    These boots are exactly the height that I wanted. They are comfortable, warm, and a rich dark black.
    However, they do run big. I wear a 9 1/2 M and got the 10 because I worried a size 9 would be too small. I will keep them because I can wear heavier socks. I also wish the toe was narrower, for a dressier look. But....they were a great price!
    • Best Uses: Warm on cold snowy days
    • Pros: Attractive, Easy to put on
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bp from Saint Simons Island, GA on Monday, October 3, 2011
    I bought these for my 29 year daughter and she loves them. I would wear them too.
    • Best Uses: For casual look
    • Pros: Good Fit
  • Reviewed by gem from midwest on Sunday, October 2, 2011
    Good service/ However do not appreciate the shipping charges. I will definetly think before I order, d/t the shipping charges. Many online stores have free shipping and return,even up to a year! Had to return.
    • Best Uses: Everyday run about
    • Cons: Short and narrow
    • Pros: Cute style good sole
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Iowamina from Iowa on Saturday, October 1, 2011
    These looked cute in the photo but seemed really big and boxy out of the box. The boots also seemed to be two different sizes; one was too small while the other was too large. Both seemed pretty wide, so if you have a square foot shape they might work well for you.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.