Henri Pierre by Bastien Katia 13” Boots - Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. Enjoy winter in style with warm feet. The Katia 13'' boots from Henri Pierre by Bastien are highly water resistant, faux-fur lined and trimmed, and equipped with a metallic insole membrane that reflects body heat.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nina from Illinois on Monday, November 17, 2014
    I ordered in my size, 9.5, and received a box marked size 9.5. Alas, the boots inside the size-9.5-marked box were size 9, too small, and by the time I got them all size 9.5 were sold out. They seemed like nice boots, and would have worked had I received what I had ordered. I sent them back, but there was no category on STP's "reason for return" form to address this particular problem.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brookewood from Colorado on Thursday, October 30, 2014
    Love these boots! I live in Colorado and will get much use out of them. They are very snugly, like wearing slippers and so are perfect for runs to the store and doing errands. I usually take a sz 8 and so these in a size 8 fit perfectly - no room for socks though, but honestly you don't need socks with these. I wear them over skinny boots and I am 5'5" and 122 lbs - my legs are not heavy yet these are snug but the laces can be loosened if you find the shaft is too tight for you. Highly recommend. Beautiful quality and cute as can be.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kiki from Vail, Colorado on Tuesday, October 28, 2014
    These boots are comfy and warm so far-it's only autumn-am so excited to see how they handle all the snow that will be falling here in the mountains soon. They fit perfectly and have good traction although I haven't been able to test them out on ice yet. I have a feeling that I'll be wearing them all winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Camper from Washington on Monday, October 27, 2014
    I really like these boots very comfortable keep my feet as warm as can be expected (temperatures can get down to -30 F). Very happy with them. Definitely waterproof! They look really cute with still being able to be functional. I am very outdoorsy especially in the winter with lots of snow and these boots are great for that!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by S from Oregon on Saturday, October 25, 2014
    I absolutely love these boots!! I have skinny legs and am short (5ft) so was so happy that these were tight and did not cut under the back of the knee. Also, they are so comfy/warm. Like moccasin/slippers. I need to get another pair ... the fact that they withstand rain and are so adorable/cute can't be beat. Thank you. More colors please.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by S from Oregon on Thursday, October 9, 2014
    These were so very nice and tight around the calf. I have narrow legs and feet but my size in b width was to tight so ordered half larger regular width. Hope they get here soon!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tapfret from Lake Stevens, Wa on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    Bought these for my wife. We are extremely thrifty would NEVER pay the retail amount for these boots but found them at a bargain. We just moved to a very rainy area and my wife loves the fact that they are "cute" and her pant cuffs are never wet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Warmth, comfort and style from Aspen, CO on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    I wear these boots all the time. They are REALLY comfortable and have amazingly good traction for such a stylish boot. I bought a similar pair last year and wanted a second pair as I wear them so much. Best worn with skinny jeans or leggings.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jen from holly, mi on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    They fit well and are comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by soulsearcher from nv on Tuesday, October 2, 2012
    Very comfortable, easy on & off boots. Quality suede and workmanship is terrific. Cozy, warm, lightweight. Not much support for lots of walking. Calf is snug. Wonderful boots for skirts in winter..look is casual.
    • Best Uses: Light walking, Skirts Or Jeans To Go Out
    • Cons: Not much support
    • Pros: Beautiful Suede, Easy on off, Grippy Sole, supper comfy
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.