Henri Pierre by Bastien Kay Boots - Waterproof, Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. A great choice for casual or career wear, the Kay leather boot from Henri Pierre by Bastien keeps you warm and dry on the slushiest commutes.

Average Rating based on 54 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 54 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sloshy from new york, ny on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    sloshy streets in new york in winter and need waterproof footwear. hard to find stylish waterproof boots. these are very well- made. wish somebody made a waterproof boot with a higher heel o it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rnrnxs from Los Angeles, Ca. on Monday, December 03, 2012
    I wanted to exchange for a size larger via express service but I was only directed for a return
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kate from Florida on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    cold weather wear
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Difficult Entry/Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dominic the Donkey from Sandy Bay, Tasmania on Monday, June 18, 2012
    Great quality boot, not as tight in the ankle as some reviews might have you believe - actually normal width/volume. Toebox is unusually low volume and requires specific stretching for comfort.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Office
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Small toebox
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Easy To Clean, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by picky feet from Indiana on Saturday, March 10, 2012
    I wear a 9.5 or 10 running shoe. I ordered these in size 11 (!). They fit well length-wise and were a trifle tight/narrow across the fore of my foot. (My feet are on the narrow size of "medium", with fairly high arches.)
    It is also true that they look chunkier in real life than in the photo because the top edges of the sole are not flush with the leather upper. But they still look nice, and I liked the height of the heel and the soft, fuzzy lining inside. The side zipper makes it easy to get in and out.

    I returned them because I need to be able to put an extra insole in and there wasn't room.
    • Cons: narrow, No removable insole
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Easy Entry & Exit, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CB from Orange County, CA on Monday, December 12, 2011
    Product is shown as waterproof and labeling in box was water resistant. Will be returning the boots.
    • Cons: Narrow tight, Not Waterproof, Sizes run small
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kay from New York, NY on Thursday, December 01, 2011
    Good buy.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The outdoor lover from Camas, WA on Tuesday, September 20, 2011
    I was very sad to recieve these boots and realize how small they were. I usually wear a 10.5 or 11 and they were way too small for me. I gave them to a friend who wears a 9.5 and they fit her well. She loves them!
    • Cons: Run very small
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by samC from Houston on Monday, August 01, 2011
    Was initially excited about the style and quality of the product until my wife wore them. She doesn't have particularly wide feet but they were just too narrow in the toe box so we had to return them.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: Not Comfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Easy Entry & Exit, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fashionable vet from nz on Wednesday, July 27, 2011
    very comfortable, have worn since first day received, received lots of comments on how nice they look- I love them!!f
    • Best Uses: Casual, Cold Weather, Dress boots, work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 54 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.