Henri Pierre by Bastien Lison Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Finally, your feet have motivation to look forward to frigid weather! Sweater-cozy and lined with soft faux fur on the footbed, Henri Pierre by Bastien’s Lison boots have a waterproof suede upper with a flexible knit shaft, faux-fur trim and suede tassels.

Average Rating based on 47 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 5 »
  • 21-30 of 47 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kat from Roosevelt, UT on Tuesday, January 03, 2012
    Great boots, especially for subzero winters. Very comfortable to walk in.
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by salgal50 from Palominas, AZ on Monday, January 02, 2012
    I love the styling and comfort of the boot, but I had to send them back twice to get the right size. I usually wear a 7W and ended up with a 6 M. Customer service was excellent in trying to help me get my right size. I was persistant and I love them.
    • Best Uses: Going to town
    • Cons: Runs large
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/Recreational, Environmentalist
    • Pros: Very comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Reviewed by Andy from Ann Arbor on Monday, December 12, 2011
    I ordered a size smaller than usual and these were still too huge!
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/Recreational
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Reviewed by Oregon Nana from Oregon on Thursday, December 08, 2011
    I have a wide-wide German (heritage) foot and I drown in these I bought a size 9Wide so I am returning for an 8 1/2 regular I hope that will work and if there is piling on the sweater part I'll just shave it off with a plastic razor
    • Best Uses: Warm
    • Cons: Not Waterproof
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/Recreational
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PepperW from New Baltimore, MI on Friday, October 14, 2011
    There hasn't been snow yet so I can't say much about performance.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Enough toe room, Lightweight, Secure Fit
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra Shopper from Falls Church VA on Friday, October 14, 2011
    Nice looking and warm, but seem to be sized wrong. I would only get these if you have extremely wide feet
    • Best Uses: Cold winter days
    • Cons: Extremely wide
    • Pros: Nice looking boots
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rita from colorado on Friday, October 14, 2011
    cute,very warm and waterproof. very comfortable only after i added an insole for arch support. I'm a size 71/2, ordered both 7 and 8. Size 7 is large enough even with a pair of "smartwool" socks.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sid the Bat from Boston on Friday, October 14, 2011
    All-purpose slippers! Fit is big even for wide feet...MORE room for extra socks! LOVE the fact they are made in Canada and were so comfortable plus super cute.
    • Describe Yourself: Style comfort for less
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by old from Utah on Wednesday, October 12, 2011
    The descriptive words "sweater cozy" related to the outside of the boot. Although I didn't keep the boots because of the size, I didn't reorder because I thought that the sweater part of the boot would look fuzzed out soon.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/Recreational
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by boo hoo from New York on Sunday, October 09, 2011
    I had to return and lost the shipping costs both ways, so it cost me over twelve dollars to try on these duds.
    • Cons: Don't buy, I couldn't walk in them, No support at all, Not at all true to size, Too wide, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/Recreational
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 5 »
  • 21-30 of 47 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.