Customer Reviews Of:
Henri Pierre by Bastien Marissa Winter Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. A sharp looking equestrian-inspired boot for winter, the Marissa from Henri Pierre by Bastien is highly water resistant, backed with fleece, and equipped with a metallic insole membrane to reflect back body heat.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews 4.074074 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roma from Alaska on Monday, May 19, 2014
    I am 5'4" and 130 pounds with athletic calves. As I live in a very cold climate I was looking for something stylish, waterproof and warm--a large bill as I soon found out after hours of combing the internet.
    I ordered these although I did not like the spandex insert on the side, but when I received them, I was more than pleased... They were exactly what I wanted! They are very warm and comfortable, and I can wear them all day with out any discomfort. They also look great with jeans. These are keepers, and I am so thankful to have gotten them for such a great price.
  • Reviewed by Susan from Michigan on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    They fit great and keep my feet warm and dry
  • Reviewed by Brenda from Massachusetts on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    This were very nicely made boots. Unfortunately I had to return them as they didn't fit properly. The shoe of the boot fit comfortably but the rest of the boot was too narrow for my leg (even with the stretch insert) and I was not able to zip them up.
  • Reviewed by Molly from the northeast on Friday, February 14, 2014
    These are a very nice boot. Classy look and just enough heel to dress up or down. I usually wear 7 or 71/2 and ordered a size 8 ( other reviews suggested to order up a size) the fit is just right.
  • Reviewed by Molly from Northeast on Monday, February 10, 2014
    I am very pleased with these boots, and they have a classic look to them which will always be in style !! The heel is just enough to look good with jeans or dress pants. The dark brown color is wonderful ! I usually wear a size 7 or 71/2 and ordered up to a size 8 ( as other reviews suggested) and they fit very well. I do wear heavy socks with them. As usual Sierra Trading Post has not let me down, good merchandise at a great price.
  • Reviewed by T-Rex from Kansas on Wednesday, January 1, 2014
    Bought these for my wife for Christmas. Would call them a decent looking boot. Pay attention to calf size when ordering. These were too tight and had to return.
  • Reviewed by hoosier from Indiana on Friday, December 13, 2013
    The wide runs small and the look is cheap. Need to return...
  • Reviewed by MC loves a good deal! from Greenville SC on Wednesday, December 4, 2013
    I love these boots! Not only are they classy in style but they are functional as well. They keep my feet and legs warm and are very comfortable to walk around in. I have walked outside in damp weather and my boots have held up extremely well despite getting wet. The leather hasn't been affected at all by this. I've gotten compliments on these boots and can dress them up or down. These are a great investment for someone looking for leather boots to last a long time.
  • Reviewed by sunny from minnesota on Monday, October 14, 2013
    I found the perfect boot. They are so comfortable and light. A rich brown color. The heel height is perfect at 2" It is a tall boot but more for a shorter person like myself, they aren't overwhelmingly tall. They fit perfect around the calf, not gapping and not too tight. They look very nice and dressy. Great that they are water resistant, and are lined for warmth. I'm very happy with my purchase.
    z
  • Reviewed by not my best buy from colorado on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
    I was disappointed to order size 7 and get what looked like the tag had been an 8 and crossed out with a marker to a '7' .... and fit like an '8'. I definitely returned.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3