Henri Pierre by Bastien Meghan Winter Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Curvaceous seaming culminates in a dramatic side buckle that spans the elastic gore of the Meghan winter boot from Henri Pierre by Bastien. Warm and highly water resistant.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Leslie from Virginia on Wednesday, January 15, 2014
    I am so happy with these beautiful boots. The boots are really good looking, the fit is comfortable and the wool lining is nice and warm. They are tall, but not too tall for a petite person which is a plus for me! They are truly fashionable winter boots. Perfect combination for a hockey mom like me :)
  • Reviewed by Carrie from Tennessee on Tuesday, November 26, 2013
    Like the color and the style. They are a bit big but they are still comfy. I know I can wear thicker socks with them when it gets really cold.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TeacherMom from Abington, PA on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    They fit perfectly! The heel is not too high and I have wiggle room for my toes. They are just the right amount of snug around my calves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KL from New Mexico on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    These boots turned out to be quite comfortable. They felt a little big for me, but that can be corrected with my arch support insoles anyway. They are supposed to help keep your feet warm, which they do just that. Perfect calf width.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emily from Nashville, TN on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    I have 15" calves and it was all I could do to zip them up - then when I got them zipped my foot sloshed around. Just bizarre.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GardnerWanaBe from MidMo on Monday, December 24, 2012
    I wanted a pair of black knee high boots that could work for professional work and with jeans. I got compliments on these the first time I wore them. I take an average size 8 and these fit perfect. They are roomy enough in the foot that you can wear sox with no pinching. Love them , especially for the price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flint from Alaska on Friday, October 5, 2012
    I typically wear a practical, flat soled boot, as a Mom, so that I could break into a run if I had to. These boots accommodate that and make me feel modern!
    • Best Uses: City Appropriate, Everyday boot
    • Pros: Chic, Comfortable, Sure-footed
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DeedsNVA from Richmond, VA on Monday, October 1, 2012
    Good fit for full sized calves. The heel height seems comfortable - haven't worn them for any length of time yet. Very nice looking boot - pretty leather and styling.
    • Best Uses: Dress, Work
    • Pros: Ample Calf Size, Good Medium Height Heel, Look good, Seem comfortable
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.