Henri Pierre by Bastien Nadege Boots - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Don't abandon your chic style when the snow won't stop falling or the rain simply won't go away -- slip into Henri Pierre by Bastien's Nadege boots instead! The sleek, water-resistant leather upper and fleece lining offer warm, dry comfort on gloomy days.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Reviewed by happy feet from georgia on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    Love this boots, simple style yet stylish and can wear with dress of skinny jeans. They are comfy and love the fact that they are water resistant, although have not tried them on wet/icy conditions. I know these boots will last for years seems sturdy built and the the leather material. Love STP for the great price and quick delivery!!!
  • Reviewed by BTL from Raleigh, NC on Monday, December 16, 2013
    Despite the heel, this is a very comfortable boot - classic style.
  • Reviewed by Jamie from PA on Friday, November 22, 2013
    Size seems true, maybe a little wide but I purchased these for winter wear so at times I will have socks on. I would describe these as a "value" boot, not high end quality. I've worn them several times and they were comfortable right away. The fleece lining helps with warmth but not very thick. It's more like a blended fabric rather than fleece. Nice styling and fit. The heel has a good base material for snow/ice and wraps up the back of the heel slightly for driving, very nice feature. The boot bottom has a skid resistant rubbery base that I like but it's not clunky so it still looks like a dress boot. I'm not wild about how the boot attaches to the sole but time will tell.
  • Reviewed by probinso from Colorado on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
    These are not the most stylish-looking boots I have. I sized up 1/2 size and probably did not need to, but a thick insole took care of that. I have had these for well over a year, and did not wear them much at first because of the "meh" styling. But, over time, they have really grown on me. What they lack in looks they more than make up for in comfort and, most of all, warmth! On a nice day when I just want cool-looking boots, I will pass these over, but when I need to wear boots with my work clothes because it is cold and wet, these are absolutely my go-to.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teddy from CT on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    Boots look well made. Leather feels soft and comfy. There is a spot on the inner lining which feels scratchy --- it feels okay after I covered it with a small piece of tape. Would be even better if the sole was better padded and the heels more chunky.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by COmomof 2 from Denver, CO on Monday, February 18, 2013
    Boots themselves are well made and very nice looking. Price was right. I am a half size and since only whole sizes available, added gel cushion into boots. Initially boots were without much padding, but with the added cushion, they are now super comfortable. Can wear them all day!
  • Reviewed by CO mom of 2 from Denver, CO on Friday, February 01, 2013
    Leather appears to be nice quality, but I have not tried them out in wet conditions. Heel height is very comfortable. I am a half size, so with the extra room I added gel insoles. Now they are super comfortable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maddonna from san jose, ca on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    love that its waterproof and has a heel
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mcv123 from NC on Monday, February 13, 2012
    Have worn boots with leggings, dresses and jeans. They are perfect for work (office job), church or casual outings. Very comfortable because of the soft leather, and the modest heel. They are well made. Sierra Trading Post had the best price on these high doIlar boots. I consider them to be very stylish too! The ONLY thing I didn't like was they only come in whole sizes. I normally wear a 7 1/2 so they are just a tiny bit too big. I wear an extra pair of socks to compensate. Otherwise, they are GREAT!!
    • Best Uses: Worn with dresses, Worn with dressy pants, Worn with jeans, Worn with leggings
    • Cons: only whole sizes
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great price, Made very well, Perfect heel height, Soft leather, Stylish, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Erica from Northern California on Thursday, February 02, 2012
    I bought these boots for my daughter to replace a similar pair. These look almost too mature for her. Looks fantastic with leggings and a nice skirt. Dressed up the whole outfit and made her legs look longer and slim.
    • Best Uses: With leggings
    • Cons: Not in my size
    • Pros: Beautiful Leather, Legs look longer and slim, Very classy, Well Made
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.