Henri Pierre by Bastien Nadia Winter Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Your inner biker chic will thrill to the super-tall, beguilingly strapped Nadia boots from Henri Pierre by Bastien -- designed to block out water, snow, salt and cold.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Reviewed by kaylynn683 from East of Chicago on Saturday, November 9, 2013
    I am really glad that I decided to go ahead and try this boot as I had thought about buying them many times. I typically wear a 7 to 7.5 and I ordered these in size 7 as the half size was not available. They are true to size and I would've much preferred a larger boot but none was available at time of ordering. However, the 7 is not too small, nor too snug on my calf and the look and quality of these boots led Me to decide on keeping them rather than returning. I will not be able to wear thick socks with these but that's okay as they are lined and will be warm enough for the activities I plan to wear them in (which does not include hours outside or shoveling snow etc!) Please note, I do not recommend these boots for anyone with larger calves as there is no elastic area anywhere at leg entry of boot to aid in expansion. The look and styling of these boots however is top notch and if they fit your leg, you will not be disappointed!!
  • Reviewed by janet from baltimore md on Friday, October 18, 2013
    I love the boots but they are cut to small. Wear 8 ordered 8 and couldn't wait to take them off, wore a blister on my heel. Really nice for the price but wish they had 1/2 size's. Gave them to my daughter - in - law
  • Reviewed by Euro Comfort Shoester from California on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    these boots were cute, and the shoe size is correct, however they did not even come close to zipping up around my calf. I had to send them back. =(
  • Reviewed by Babz from New Mexico on Monday, September 23, 2013
    These boots should last me the rest of my life. Even though they are not actual leather they look very classy, and are comfortable. I was on a two year search to find nice boots for work to go with skirts and leggings without those darn 4" (or worse) heels. These are most excellent and well worth the price - much higher quality than the disposable boots one might find at chain stores. yay!
  • Reviewed by Love Chacos from Iowa on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    These boots are VERY comfortable and fit like a glove. I look forward to wearing them next fall and winter!
  • Reviewed by LexGirl from Kentucky on Thursday, March 14, 2013
    I must admit I was a bit on the fence when I ordered these boots... would they look too cheap? shoddy construction? too much "inner biker chic"?

    But I was pleasantly surprised. Comfortable, very easy to walk long distances, and just the right amount of biker babe. Recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lazy hiker from South Bend, IN on Sunday, February 24, 2013
    These are typical Bastien fall/winter boots: they're durable, warm, waterproof, and nice enough to wear to work while modern enough to rock at a bar. The calf is narrow, so don't expect to tuck anything thicker than tights or a skinny jean into these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bargain quality seeker from elkin, nc on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    the same great service and quality i have come to expect from STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A-Lo from Dubuque, IA on Friday, February 15, 2013
    These boots came in very handy on a recent trip to Tahoe where I needed something stylish and weatherproof. I cannot believe how comfortable they are. Fit is true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by boot shopper from chicago, IL on Sunday, January 27, 2013
    I read th eother review about the boots beig too small butthought I'd try because I have a narrow foot. But nope these are very narrow boots.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.