Henri Pierre by Bastien Tessa Leather Boots - 13" (For Women)

Closeouts. The water-resistant leather on Henri Pierre by Bastien's Tessa boots feature small, decorative rivets on the outside.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by Vanmom1 from Vancouver on Sunday, October 13, 2013
    This is a really nice boot. It is easy to put on and looks good. Plenty of room in the calf. I will enjoy wearing it. Being water resistant is an added feature as I live in the Pacific BE.
  • Reviewed by carrie from maryland on Thursday, September 12, 2013
    Super comfortable and good looking Looks good especially with long skirts and scarf
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minime from Fairport, NY on Sunday, January 13, 2013
    I just returned these boots. The box arrived open and the boots had snow on them from sitting in my driveway. They were not as dressy as I thought they would be and the width of the calf made them more resemble a muck boot. I will receive a full refund and for that I am grateful. There is no one better than Sierra when it comes to customer service!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by donnab from Covington KY on Friday, November 23, 2012
    I wanted a basic, everyday black boot. This is it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eszti M from Connecticut on Tuesday, October 9, 2012
    These are great winter-weather boots. They are warm and water-proof. I have been looking forever for brown pull-on leather boots, and these fit the bill. They go on easily, and fit well over my calves, not gaping like some pull-ons. They are not exactly the most stylish, but they are OK, and I plan to mostly wear them under pants anyway. The leather could be a bit less stiff, but I guess that means they will last forever. Overall good sensible winter boots.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Cons: A bit stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Emma from Colorado on Sunday, September 30, 2012
    Very comfy boot and thought it was a keeper until the 4th use when the lining in the toe box broke and shifted. I walk a half mile to work and it was great until it broke. Wish it didn't have this problem, but it gave me a blister, so I returned them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office
    • Cons: Felt Lining Broke
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Clean, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fah from Colorado Springs, CO on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    returned item because just not what I was looking for.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Okbut Not What I Want
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kris from Colorado on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    Very comfortable from the first moment. Rubber soles and heals make walking comfortable as well. Nice general look. More casual, but still stylish. I have a high instep, and these were no trouble to get on. Plenty of room to tuck in jeans.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cmdm from Massachusetts on Tuesday, January 3, 2012
    For the ladies with heavier legs, these actually fit and aren't tight. That is hard to find! My legs are not like the runway models!
    • Best Uses: Casual, Work
    • Cons: Little loose on foot
    • Pros: Comfortable, wide shaft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Size from Washington State on Tuesday, January 3, 2012
    I liked the boots a lot, but wanted something that was higher on my callf
    • Best Uses: Fall thru winter
    • Cons: Too Short
    • Pros: High Quality Durable
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.