• Henry Jacobson Reviews

Average Rating based on 35 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charlie from Puyallup, WA on Tuesday, November 02, 2010
    I will not wear it to work.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Neck Size: Feels too small
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DERALD ROGERS from PENSACOLA FL on Tuesday, January 06, 2009
    The quality of the material was paperlike. One shirt had the necksize too large[...]. The shirts will never be worn unless I find a needy person who can use them.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Will never be worn
    • Neck Size: Feels too big
    • Pros: Feels like a paper shirt
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Surfer from Ohio on Thursday, August 07, 2008
    Wear this shirt and you'll have girls asking you out! It's HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Neck Size: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DL from New York, NY on Thursday, July 31, 2008
    Bought this as a gift for my nephew. The colors are much more vibrant than pictured. The quality is exceptional.
    • Best Uses: Formal Occasions, Going Out
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Trendy
    • Neck Size: Feels true to size
    • Pros: High Quality, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mtn Man from Asheville, NC on Tuesday, July 22, 2008
    A bit more wrinkled than I'd hoped coming out of the dryer, but it's worth it because this is a high quality shirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TC from Hartford, CT on Monday, July 21, 2008
    Looks real good. I'm delighted with this product
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Not yet found
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Neck Size: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thingazeteer from New Haven, CT on Tuesday, July 01, 2008
    Very nice shirt. Blurb said it was a 32" sleeve, so I was worried when the pkg arrived 32-33--those are often not quite right and I avoid them. But it was fine.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Neck Size: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JLS from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, May 27, 2008
    Seems like a well-made shirt. However neck size is too small by 1/2 (I wear 15 1/2 in every other shirt I own, this one is too small).
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Office
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Neck Size: Feels too small
    • Pros: High Quality, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by D&D from Royal Oak, MI on Tuesday, May 20, 2008
    nice shirt but it didn't work size-wise as half sizes weren't available, the 32/33 was too small, 33/34 was too big
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: no half sizes available
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper
    • Neck Size: Feels too small
    • Pros: High Quality, no half sizes available
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ad Man for the Holy Trinity from Providence, RI on Sunday, May 18, 2008
    The two most influential women, in whose company my day begins, my wife and my boss, both love the shirt.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Practical
    • Neck Size: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;