Hi-Tec Aloha Thong Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Grab your grass skirt, a lei and Hi-Tec's Aloha thong sandals; they're sure to put you in a kicked-back vacation state of mind any time.

  • Synthetic upper with comfortable neoprene lining and toe loop
  • Sturdy CMEVA footbed with arch support
  • Durable MDT (Multi-Directional Traction) carbon rubber outsole
  • Medium width
  • Made in China
  • Half sizes order up.
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 38 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frequent STP Shopper from Arlington VA on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
    Great sandal for the price, I am going to order another pair.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JMD from Monmouth County, NJ on Friday, August 24, 2012
    Comfortable, stylish, with a great fit.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mardi from Durham,Maine on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    I only know they felt great when I tried them on but wass unable to get my size...maybe next year
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Cons: Had to return due to size, Sold out, Tried to order next size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lp from Streator, Il on Monday, August 6, 2012
    love the comfort-no breaking in these shoes-I wear them every day
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bunny from Smithfield, RI on Thursday, August 2, 2012
    Happily surprised with fit, look and comfort
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Top down 74 from Cross, SC on Wednesday, August 1, 2012
    Black and beautiful for casual or even dressy occasions...
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by twinny from Kalamazoo, MI on Wednesday, August 1, 2012
    Like the style of the sandals just slip on and go. Seem to provide good arch support. I wear an 81/2 or 9, I ordered the 9 they fit well.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wisconsin Girl from La Crosse, WI on Monday, July 30, 2012
    My podiatrist cautioned that I should not wear flip-flops any more due to an injury. I was looking for arch support and comfort when I found these. They are the most comfortable sandals I've ever had and I just ordered my third pair to keep in reserve. I don't want to be without them! I can walk comfortably for miles in these.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP Lifer from Northern Indiana on Saturday, July 28, 2012
    Comfortable and good sole support!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ellenok from Barrington, RI on Saturday, July 21, 2012
    I walk to work in the summer (about 1.3 miles each way), and I don't want to carry a change of shoes, so I needed a supportive pair of shoes that will take me up and down the hills, without killing my ankles & knees (plain flip-flops won't cut it). These sandals fit the bill perfectly.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #