Hi-Tec Harmony Life Strap Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. A peaceful walk is more enjoyable with the adjustability of Hi-Tec Harmony Life strap sandals, featuring neoprene-lined straps and a microfiber-covered footbed.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews 3.571428 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cissy from Georgia on Tuesday, June 23, 2015
    Was reluctant to buy sandals from a brand I don't know online. They turn out to be very comfortable. The color was not what I expected - they are actually very light purple rather than grey/pewter, but since this was a pleasant surprise, I have no complaints! The size is perfect, which makes me believe they run a little small: I ordered 11 where I usually have 10.5 (wasn't available) and they are just perfect. The straps are easily adjustable and the sole is solid, but not heavy. They are definitely a casual look, but because of their elegant shape and summer-y color, they can be dressed up a little, too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sdief from Oakland,CA on Monday, September 1, 2014
    Because you can't tighten this sandal (at least not much) my feet slide around. This may also be due to the fabric covering where my foot rests in the sandal. I would have preferred a rubber interface. It's an OK sandal, looks nice - I'll use if for casual occasions that don't call for much movement, just a lot of standing around.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yankhunt from new jersey on Saturday, August 16, 2014
    I was slightly disappointed since even though i ordered a size down they are still big and thereby not as good as they could be.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiking Enthusiast from California on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    This are nice sandals but didn't work well for me. They seemed too narrow and the lower strap around the toe area is not adjustable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sharkjones from Alabama on Monday, June 30, 2014
    Very comfortable. Like the snap closure. Easy to adjust. Very happy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aj interior designer from Omaha on Monday, May 12, 2014
    I love the softness of the straps and the sole is comfortable and lightweight. That color is a soft light gray--almost violet--a nice change from yellow toned neutrals. The small amount of adjustment in the strap worked fine for me. The strap closure was different--works OK, but I would have preferred Velcro.
  • Reviewed by Westmo from Missouri on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    I like the look and they would be real comfortable, if I could adjust them to fit my feet. The straps have virtually no adjustment. Additionally, I find after having velcro straps, having to snap and unsnap these sandals each time to be a pain. I really want to love them, but they are seldom worn.
  • Reviewed by pattio from Minneapolis on Monday, July 29, 2013
    I like the looks of these sandals. The footbed is comfortable. The straps are very strecthy. The webbing that is attached to the straps is very narrow and short. They are very sloppy fitting on me and I have wide feet. Good for the airport for quick on and off. No lateral support for outdoor activities. Will keep but only wear like slippers around the house or to the airport.
  • Reviewed by cckiger from Mariposa, CA on Sunday, July 28, 2013
    Nicely made, I like the neoprene lining a lot but there is hardly any adjustment to the straps (basically none really) and they remained too big for me. I am rating this low because I expect this style of sandal to have adjustments. Disappointed.
  • Reviewed by ChavoneJ from Colorado on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    These fit perfectly, and are probably my new favorite shoes.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews