Hi-Tec Madison Avenue Down Parka (For Women)

Closeouts. Hi-Tec's Madison Avenue down parka offers the extra coverage and down-filled warmth you need for blustery days in the city.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jane, the short person from Michigan on Thursday, March 06, 2014
    I really loved this Parka, but it was shorter than I was looking for and not the right size. It would zip up but not much space left, so I am returning it.
  • Reviewed by Cris from Michigan on Sunday, February 23, 2014
    This parka is very soft and warm without being bulky. The lenghth of the coat is good and it's easy to move around while wearing it. It seems to be more of a fit fit rather then a relaxed one, hence the rating.
  • Reviewed by Yo SeaHeart from Oregon Coast on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    This is what I have been looking for: something lightweight that I can burrow into as a warm-up robe against frost and wind and even coastal winter fog... Pleasantly happy with color too (sometimes "purple" can be a bit hideous, but combo of material and color very satisfactory for me). Bingo! Something I will use allot!
  • Reviewed by Rich from CA on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    A very nice light-weight down jacket, probably not good for really cold temps, but nice for California winters. Only complaint is the sizing is tight.
  • Reviewed by warm in NC from Asheville on Friday, January 10, 2014
    I love this coat. It is light and warm, Sadly, the zipper is hard to work and I have been tempted to send it back yet like the coat so much I don't want to part with it.
  • Reviewed by Mother Goose from Boston on Thursday, January 02, 2014
    Nice, lightweight jacket. Nice length and warm - tested it in 20 degree weather yesterday. Would give it a five except had initially a little bit of a wet dog smell. Not sure if I've gotten used to it or it's gone away but it's not stopping me from wearing it.
  • Reviewed by Jane from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, January 01, 2014
    I am so pleased with my Hi-Tec Madison Avenue Down Parka. It's very warm without being bulky. It has some shape without being too form-fitting, I can wear a sweater under it. And, it's a great dark brown color.
  • Reviewed by Deb from NC on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    This jacket looks nice, fits great and would have been great except one pocket did not unzip. Had to return for an exchange.
  • Reviewed by Jay from Brooklyn,NY on Saturday, December 28, 2013
    Send this so called parka back to Madison Avenue to have it refilled with actual down .The geese must have been starving to death and probably were picked up from the road for this coat.I would not even use the cheap shell to cover my dog. Shame on you for selling this product. I am generally very satisfied with everything I buy from you, but not this time.
  • Reviewed by PEP from Wisconsin on Monday, December 09, 2013
    Great value for the price
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.