Customer Reviews Of:
Hi-Tec Sierra Canyon Thong Sandals - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. A sculpted, comfortable footbed and grippy VibramĀ® outsole give Hi-Tec's Sierra Canyon thong sandals a wear-anywhere upgrade with an ergonomic fit.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews 4.384615 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rick from Tennessee on Friday, October 2, 2015
    I've worn Teva flip flops for years but needed something with more arch support. I have Chaco's but they strap on and I wanted flip flops. Looked at a number of sandals and from the description and reviews these seemed to fit the bill.. And the price was right, too.
    They are well made and look good, too. Straps are comfy..I dont like the pebble-texture footbed but its OK..good arch support and heel cup.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J.P. from SC on Tuesday, July 28, 2015
    Perfect fit, fast shipping. Living at the beach, I would have paid 60% more at a local surf shop!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by IMAV8OR from Winter Park CO on Monday, July 13, 2015
    Awesome product. They run a little tight. I soaked them in a creek and walked around fora while and they loosened up and fit better. Very solid, well built, great value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rob from FL on Thursday, May 21, 2015
    These sandals are super comfortable. The only complaint I have is how tight the straps are. Great arch support!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aspen Colorado Mom from Aspen, CO on Monday, April 13, 2015
    I bought these for my boyfriend and they are extremely well made!! The quality of the straps and the ruggedness of the sole means they should withstand anything!! R hanks STP for another amazing product!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MoHenry from Mo on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    This is a very heavy sandal with a stiff sole. The straps are wide, soft and comfortable and to the limited extent that I have worn them support the heavy sole well. My problem with them is mainly personal, as the placement of the strap between the toes on the left pushes too hard on my second toe. But the real reason that I will be returning them is the surface that you place your foot on. It is bumpy with tiny "popped bubbles" in between the smooth bumps. I suppose that a bumpy surface does make for a less slippery walking surface when wet, but the tiny popped bubbles have sharp edges which are to me uncomfortable. And I think they will accumulate dirt (which may however make them more tolerable as long as you are ok with earth on your skin).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NHB from NH on Sunday, July 20, 2014
    These are very comfortable on the feet and I like the grippy bottom, but the part that goes between your toes is very uncomfortable. Additionally, in my case, the 9 was too small and the 10 was too big...not sure if they make 1/2 sizes but that would have been just right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dynogyno from West grove pa on Thursday, July 10, 2014
    Somewhat small and narrow. Thick, heavy soles which flex at toes but not under arches. Comfortable straps. Cradling foot bed. Serious outdoor stuff for thongophiles.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Catwoman from Texas on Monday, July 7, 2014
    This is a great thong, very well made and supportive. Order one size larger or it will be too short. The thong seems to run wide.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kc from kansas on Thursday, May 1, 2014
    These are some bullet proof flip flop sandals. Very comfy and very durable.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3