Hi-Tec V-Lite Hatha Quick Zip 200i Winter Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Suitable for even the most discerning winter boot shopper, Hi-Tec's V-Lite Hatha Quick Zip 200i boots seamlessly blend sleek styling with waterproof Thermo-Dri® construction, waterproof Ion Mask technology and low-bulk Thinsulate® insulation.

Average Rating based on 52 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 52 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hope they credit me!!! from Michigan on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    didn't fit,ran small, returned, no other sizes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A dreamer from Washington on Monday, September 29, 2014
    Cute, comfy and supportive right out of the box, dry in wet conditions and light/not super hot, and a steal from STP! I bought 2 pairs. I am a 6.5/7 bought a 7 and have room for socks!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Warm water diver from Pasadena on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    But too wide at the heels. (I do have narrow feet )
    Other then this, they seem to be of good quality.
  • Reviewed by Bedlum from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, March 4, 2014
    These boots are nice looking but I had to send them back for two reasons: they run small (ordered a whole size larger) and the zipper on one boot constantly got stuck on something and wouldnt go down. I am awaiting a new pair and was willing to do this as I thought they were really good looking. They are quite flat and as a shortie I usually like a little height but for this slippery cold winter, I decided flat was good and meant better footing. I like the idea of a zipper as this makes them much easier to enter and exit - sooo awaiting my new pair.
  • Reviewed by liviboo from Nevada on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    These boots are great! Super comfortable and light-weight.
  • Reviewed by Disappointed in the Ozarks from Arkansas on Saturday, January 4, 2014
    I like the style of this boot, very cute but unfortunately my usual size was too small... very tight through the instep and it hurt my feet the minute I put them on. The leather was too stiff. And now all the larger sizes have sold out. I'm disappointed that I have to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wisconsin Boot Wearer from Wisconsin on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    Definately order 1 size up.
    Wisconsin weather temp was about 34 degrees, after about 20 minutes of walking, toes began to get cold (regular socks worn).
    Boot is a bit narrow.
    So far seems to be waterproof.
    If you are looking for a light weight boot, this is a good boot.
    The boot has a nice appearance.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Disappointed from Oakland, CA on Sunday, January 6, 2013
    I have owned several pairs of HiTech hiking boots over the years that were a perfect fit. But these boots didn't come close to fitting me. My size is 7-1/2 and it was recommended that I purchase an 8 because they ran small. That is an understatement - this boot was so small I could barely squeeze a foot in with a shoe horn it was so tight - maybe 6-1/2 would have been a better size for this boot.

    This was a nice looking waterproof boot that I would have enjoyed wearing, but was so disappointed I couldn't return them soon enough. I sent them back the day after receiving them - very disappointed. Also out the cost of two-way shipping!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Niner from Seattle on Friday, December 7, 2012
    Unusual fit. Loose heel but tight on the top of the foot....and I have pretty average size 7 feet. May be well made, but looks cheap. Had to return, bought Khombu instead.
  • Reviewed by MJane from Western Massachusetts on Monday, December 3, 2012
    I loved these for as long as they lasted (2 winters). They were warm and waterproof, yet looked cute with dresses and weren't too warm when I went indoors (I always wore smartwool socks with them). However, the side zippers broke as did the decorative buttons. If they'd held up for 5 years, I'd recommend them, but as someone with a limited budget, I prefer to buy more expensive goods that truely last (like Keens).
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 52 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.