Hi-Tec V-Lite Infinity Trail Running Shoes - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. Hi-Tec's V-Lite Infinity waterproof trail running shoes can handle a broad mix of terrains in the harshest weather thanks to their eVent® waterproof breathable membrane, while offering plenty of support, superior feel and unrivaled traction.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill from Deep South on Friday, May 09, 2014
    First Hi-Tec shoes I've had in years.I'm very impressed with them.Very comfortable,need little break-in.
  • Reviewed by GMac from Grand Forks, BC on Saturday, November 16, 2013
    I liked these shoes so much I got another pair because they are supposedly not making them any more & I think I need to have a new pair on hand whenever these wear out. I used to get a corn from my Merrills but it's gone now after wearing these for a few months. The way they are made it seems like there are few, if any, seams (ha ha) inside to rub your toes.
  • Reviewed by Aj from michigan on Friday, July 12, 2013
    Most comfortable shoes I have ever owned 2 months later my toes see hanging out on both sides. Waterproof for 3 weeks destroyed a short while after.
  • Reviewed by GMac from BC, Caada on Tuesday, May 28, 2013
    Glad I read the reviews before I bought them because I usually take 8 1/2 but since people said they were a bit narrow I ordered the 9's. They are great!
  • Reviewed by Happy Jack from Missouri on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    The shoe is what I was looking for. It is light, yet has a good sturdy sole. Although there was no mention in the description, I found it to run a little small. I had to return it for a 1/2 size larger. I wouldn't call it waterproof as your socks will get damp walking through wet grass.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3boys from canton ny on Saturday, August 25, 2012
    Stylish and waterproof but way too narrow and 1/2 size up is a little too long. Otherwise it is a good trail shoe
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Mixed Terrain, Trail Running, Walking, Wet Weather
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3 boys from canton ny on Saturday, August 18, 2012
    would have rated this shoe a 5 except for the narrow width
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Mixed Terrain, Trail Running, Walking, Wet Weather
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Lightweight, Pronation Control, Rugged
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by captain rick from Ozarks on Sunday, May 13, 2012
    toe box too pointy
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dave0148 from El Centro, Ca on Friday, May 11, 2012
    Great shoe!!! Wonderfull comfort and feel during my trip through the sierra nevada. Lightweight and good traction left no dought that this was the best option for my trip. 15 miles and no issues during an early may hike with elevation gains of 3500 feet with no problems. It may be designed as a trail runner but I feel it makes for a great light hiking shoe.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Mixed Terrain, Trail Running, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Lightweight, Rugged
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snow sportsman from NH on Thursday, May 10, 2012
    These were well priced, look good, fit well and are great for general wear. They are waterproof but I have not tested that feature yet. Like all waterproof/breathable clothes and shoes, they do tend to hold moisture in more than regular shoes but it's not excessive.
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Mixed Terrain, Trail Running, Walking, Wet Weather
    • Cons: Breathability
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.