Hi-Tec V-Lite Nighthawk HPI Trail Shoes - Lightweight (For Women)

Closeouts. Designed for lightweight performance, Hi-Tec Nighthawk HPI trail shoes feature weight-reducing Vertical Build Construction with a V-Lite rubber outsole to reduce fatigue and keep you moving with ease through your outdoor adventure.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by USPS from IOWA on Tuesday, July 02, 2013
    I thought I was ordering Columbia shoes, as that is what I have worn for 9 years as a letter carrier, but I have been pleasantly surprised with these shoes. THey are really good! I walk about 10 miles per day so need something that fits well, lightweight, but durable. They fit all these descriptions.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kerry in CT from East Lyme, CT on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    Too narrrow for me!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jack of All Trades from Baltimore, MD on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    Usually wear a 9.5 sneaker/trail shoe. My big toe butted up against the end of this shoe, which rarely ever happens. Had to return them, unfortunately.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SDavis from Manhattan, New York on Monday, August 27, 2012
    Heel too wide, and shallow for me
    I use as everyday support footwear. I have a narrow foot. I use spenco orthotics in shows, instead of the one supplied. But I tried 6 pairs of different "hiking" shoes, and all had too wide heel for me (mine is very narrow)and also too shallow to support my ankle. It's going back.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Ankle too low, Heel-Ankle too wide, Poor ankle supprot
    • Describe Yourself: Active Fit older person
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tigg from Rochester, NY on Friday, July 20, 2012
    Great product as a diabetic I have too change out my shoes and oh man wonderful. Plus I have that planterfaciata and need that removable sock liner so I can make adjustments and the comfort
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat, Recreational Walker/Hiker, Trail Jogger
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Great Traction, Lightweight, Podiatrist Approved, Pronation Control, Stabilizes Foot
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cal Poly from Clarksville on Friday, July 13, 2012
    Was looking for a supportive, well-cushioned shoe for walking on pavement in neighborhood. I feel like there is little cushion/support. In fact, the bottom of my feet hurt after I walked in them-I never have that problem. Looks like a well-made shoe, but it must be for light hiking on soft, dirt trails.
    • Cons: Poor Cushioning
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual walker from Boston, MA on Friday, May 25, 2012
    I like that these are lightweight
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Muddy Conditions
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Goldz from Melbourne Australia on Sunday, October 09, 2011
    I will use these shoes on marked trails
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Mixed Terrain, Paved Trails
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Comfortable, Double as street shoes, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.