Hi-Tec V-Lite Total Terrain Lace Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. A lightweight, multi-sport performer, Hi-Tec's V-Lite Total Terrain lace shoes are ready for adventures in nature with a rugged nubuck and suede upper, a super-cushy Comfort-Tex® insole, and a dependable Vibram® traction rubber outsole.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MM in the Little House on the Hill from NH on Friday, May 29, 2015
    I'm very pleased with these shoes which are well-made, surprisingly light given all their features, and very comfortable. So far I haven't done any serious hiking in them, but I have no reason to think they won't perform well when I do. Relative to sizing, I normally wear a 5.5 and the length on these is perfect so if you normally wear a 6 these may not fit. I also have wider feet and these fit perfectly with light weight socks and I'm hoping they'll have stretched out a bit by the time colder wear arrives. All in all a wonderful pair of shoes for the price if you have the right sized foot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pakb from Pittsburgh on Saturday, May 2, 2015
    These have a stiff sole which I like for walking. Very comfortable. Good price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by osteomom from Corvallis on Monday, April 20, 2015
    Nice sturdy hiking shoe, but kind of dated design. Functional but reminds me of grandma shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hiker33 from Colorado on Tuesday, September 9, 2014
    I hiked a 14er the first time I wore these and I was worried I'd get blisters from new shoes. However, my feet were fine afterwards and they were great shoes to hike in.
  • Reviewed by Emily from Iowa on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    I bought a 1/2 size larger because of the reviews, however, they were too big in the heel for me (I wear 6.5 regular). I even put on some thicker hiking socks but still too big. The exchange process with Sierra Trading Post was so easy that I returned them for a 6.5 and they fit great. I did have to wear them around a little first before getting out to walk, but when I did that, they were very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Serena iturralde from Quito - Ecuador on Monday, January 6, 2014
    estoy muy feliz al comprar estos zapatos para dama muy originales y su precio inigualable.
    I am very happy to buy these shoes for lady very original and unmatched price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debdoodie from Lockport. Il on Thursday, November 1, 2012
    They sent the wrong size initially. Too narrow and too tight. Order a bigger size. Looked good. Wish they fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiking Girl from Atlanta,Ga on Monday, September 10, 2012
    Comfortable and reliable brand.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Cold weather, Day hikes, Everyday, Wet Weather
    • Cons: Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pm from grand lake co on Thursday, August 30, 2012
    light weight
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Day hikes, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Light weight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SDavis from Manhattan, NY on Monday, August 27, 2012
    Heel too wide, and shallow for me
    I use as everyday support footwear. I have a narrow foot. I use spenco orthotics in shows, instead of the one supplied. But I tried 6 pairs of different "hiking" shoes, and all had too wide heel for me (mine is very narrow)and also too shallow to support my ankle. It's going back.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Heel too shallow, Heel too wide, Poor Ankle Support, Wears Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Great Traction
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #