Hi-Tec V-Lite Total Terrain Lace Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. A lightweight, multi-sport performer, Hi-Tec's V-Lite Total Terrain lace shoes are ready for adventures in nature with a rugged nubuck and suede upper, a super-cushy Comfort-Tex® insole, and a dependable Vibram® traction rubber outsole.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hiker33 from Colorado on Tuesday, September 09, 2014
    I hiked a 14er the first time I wore these and I was worried I'd get blisters from new shoes. However, my feet were fine afterwards and they were great shoes to hike in.
  • Reviewed by Emily from Iowa on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    I bought a 1/2 size larger because of the reviews, however, they were too big in the heel for me (I wear 6.5 regular). I even put on some thicker hiking socks but still too big. The exchange process with Sierra Trading Post was so easy that I returned them for a 6.5 and they fit great. I did have to wear them around a little first before getting out to walk, but when I did that, they were very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Serena iturralde from Quito - Ecuador on Monday, January 06, 2014
    estoy muy feliz al comprar estos zapatos para dama muy originales y su precio inigualable.
    I am very happy to buy these shoes for lady very original and unmatched price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debdoodie from Lockport. Il on Thursday, November 01, 2012
    They sent the wrong size initially. Too narrow and too tight. Order a bigger size. Looked good. Wish they fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiking Girl from Atlanta,Ga on Monday, September 10, 2012
    Comfortable and reliable brand.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Cold weather, Day hikes, Everyday, Wet Weather
    • Cons: Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pm from grand lake co on Thursday, August 30, 2012
    light weight
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Day hikes, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Light weight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SDavis from Manhattan, NY on Monday, August 27, 2012
    Heel too wide, and shallow for me
    I use as everyday support footwear. I have a narrow foot. I use spenco orthotics in shows, instead of the one supplied. But I tried 6 pairs of different "hiking" shoes, and all had too wide heel for me (mine is very narrow)and also too shallow to support my ankle. It's going back.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Heel too shallow, Heel too wide, Poor Ankle Support, Wears Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Great Traction
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynn, upper New Englnader from N. E. on Saturday, August 11, 2012
    The merrel soles are good, but the shoe itself is too spare within. Also, it feels too narrow at widest part of foot, so if you must have these buy wider especially if you have broken toes or pressure points. There is not much cushioning above top or sides of interior.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Great Traction
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kalispell_girl from kalispell, mt on Tuesday, August 07, 2012
    great for day-hikes on and off trail.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Day hikes, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great Traction, Light weight, No Break-in
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by She who loves hiking from Nashville, TN on Monday, July 30, 2012
    This shoe has no break in! It also has the great combination of a sturdy sole at the heel with a lot of flexibility at the ball joint.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Day hikes, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, No Break-in
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.