Hickey Freeman Beaded Stripe Suit - Worsted Wool (For Men)

Closeouts. An advantageous move, Hickey Freeman's beaded stripe suit seizes the handsome pairing of rich navy blue and smoky white to a striking result.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 4.300000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by ByronMck from Colorado on Monday, October 28, 2013
    Quality and fit of the product are both outstanding
  • Reviewed by sh2 from fl on Thursday, April 4, 2013
    this suit is a reminder about the quality and excellence that HF has always built into their suits.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jake from New York on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    Service was good and timely.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Shoosh from St. Louis, MO on Tuesday, January 8, 2013
    This is a great brand and will be a nice addition to my professional wardrobe.
  • Reviewed by Missilemonger from Nebraska on Saturday, January 5, 2013
    Always wanted a Hickey Freeman suit but coulden't justify the $$$$$. However, thanks to Sierra Trading Post price of $$ ($1000 off/ free shipping) no rationalizing required.
  • Reviewed by RC from Falls Church, VA on Monday, December 3, 2012
    I was thrilled by the price of this Hickey Freeman suit. The fabric is gorgeous.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gjl from Sacramento on Thursday, June 21, 2012
    This is the same suit I buy retail for 70 % more.
    • Pros: High Quality, Name brand
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suit Wearer from New England on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    This is a very high quality suit, with great styling, quality fabric, a fairly athletic cut and excellent HF tailoring that is immediately apparent when you put the coat on. The stripes are pronounced, which some might consider a touch flashy, but I think it's fantastic and suitable for court or other dressy venues. Also: love that the pants are plain front, not pleated.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shane from Johnson City, TN on Thursday, May 31, 2012
    Had to go up a size due to slim fit. Sierra handled the exchange very smoothly. Great company.
    • Best Uses: Any dressy occasion, Business
    • Cons: Slim fit
    • Pros: Attractive styling, cmfortable, Hickey-Freeman quality, High quality fabric
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marco from Virginia Beach, Virginia on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    This is a Hickey Freeman "Milburn" suit model which is half canvassed. STP needs to list the suit model "Milburn", in its descrition. It is very light in weight which would be best used for Spring/Summer use only. For me the 42R fit was incredible with a more tappered cut, not slim, but you must be in good shape for this fit. The suit jacket did not need any body tappering or sleeve adjustments. The sleeves already had the buttons sewn on and the jackets shoulders are lightly padded. If I kept the suit I would have only needed the flat front trouser hemmed. I returned the suit as I only wear full canvassed suits and sport coats as they drape better for me. I also was disappointed with the suits material feel of hand as it reminded me of suits with a much lower department store price range. These two reasons are why I rated the suit a three star. I must say the color and stripes were very nice. If half canvassed is not an issue and you need a lite weight Spring/Summer suit then I say go for this suit.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews