Hickey Freeman Cashmere Cable Sweater - V-Neck (For Men)

Closeouts. Made of 100% pure cashmere and fashioned into a classic cable design, this V-neck sweater from Hickey Freeman is an instant wardrobe favorite for its versatility and luxurious softness.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mike from Virginia on Tuesday, November 12, 2013
    I really liked the interesting trim and cable knit, a very nice change from the standard cashmere V-neck. On the other hand I expected better quality from Hickey Freeman. The cashmere was quite thin compared to other higher-end cashmere sweaters I have. I probably would have kept it but the large size was very baggy - it felt more like an XL.
  • Reviewed by dale from Rhode Island on Thursday, March 14, 2013
    I order this sweater in large and i return for x-large. The large fit fine,however i like my sweater a bigger and i love the color and it fit true to size and another great buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ajshiner from Westchester County, NY on Monday, February 11, 2013
    I collect cashmere v necks, and I have all
    four colors this sweater comes in. Not overly thick,
    I put this on over a t shirt and it's off to the office I
    go.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jleaman from Indianapolis on Thursday, February 07, 2013
    A quality sweater. Loose knit makes it wearable for three seasons.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Helen Henry from Boca Raton, FLorida on Saturday, February 02, 2013
    Got a lot of compliments
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by G from orinda, CA on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    2nd purchase of this item. different color!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by G from Contra Costa County, CA on Monday, November 12, 2012
    i have been very happy with the items i have purchased from Sierra Trading Post. Stay with the high end products and you can't go wrong.

    the first time I wore the sweater i was at a fooball game and receive many complements as to how nice the sweater is. where did you purchase the sweater everyone asked?
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by swashgirl from Sandpoint, ID on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    A great sweater to wear in a casual office, or out with friends. Very soft and warm, so you'll want to wear it often.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Preppy from Pacific Northwest on Friday, April 20, 2012
    Snags easily on almost anything; won't last long
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Fabric Pills, High maintenance, Too delicate
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by kenny from santa fe,nm on Thursday, January 19, 2012
    The quality of the cashmere was not what I had expected of Hickey Freeman. The material was thin, and not so soft as I had expected. More like basic lambswool.
    But the cut and details were great.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.