Hickey Freeman Solid Broadcloth Dress Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. This dress shirt from Hickey Freeman is made of cotton broadcloth for a smooth finish suitable for any business or formal occasion.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by plate lady from wy on Friday, April 12, 2013
    nice quality, beautifully made. shoulders are a little wider than expected, but it is very nice!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GailinSA from San Antonio, TX on Thursday, February 07, 2013
    I purchased for my husband who is picky about businesswear. This is a very well made and crisp white shirt! He was delighted at my purchase from STP. I am going to order another one since it is such a great deal!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barney from Google on Thursday, February 07, 2013
    These shirts were exactly what I was looking for and at a great price! Unfortunately the shirts size was mislabeled and had to returned. I exchanged them for the same shirt but different size and they fit perfectly! Couldn't be happier with this purchase. STP customer reps are tops! They are professional and knowledgeable! Thank you for all the help in the exchange!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Style Guy from Scarsdale, NY on Monday, December 31, 2012
    Havn't worn yet, but very good quality for the money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peaceful Pam from NYC on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    The cotton fabric is particularly soft.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyn from Vienna, VA on Monday, November 26, 2012
    I bought this for my boyfriend, and he loves it. It fits him perfectly. It is a beautiful shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyn from Vienna, Va on Thursday, November 22, 2012
    Excellent, high quality shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TigerDon from Cambridge MA on Thursday, September 27, 2012
    I wear lots of Hickey Freeman clothing and have been very happy with them. This shirt is no exception.
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by neat dresser from South Bend, IN on Sunday, September 09, 2012
    I was a little disappointed that this very expensive shirt with the brand of Hickey Freeman is difficult to iron.
    • Best Uses: Special Occasions
    • Cons: Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suitwearer in a casual field from Walnut Creek, CA on Friday, September 07, 2012
    This is a great shirt! The quality of the cotton as well as the craftmanship is first rate. I think so highly of this shirt, I bought a second one!
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.