Hickey Freeman Wool Gabardine Dress Pants - Flat Front (For Men)

Closeouts. Imported from one of Europe's finest mills, worsted wool gabardine in a year-round weight is constructed with precision in these Hickey Freeman dress pants.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AA from North Carolina on Sunday, October 12, 2014

    The fabric and tailoring is superior. I did have them altered to fit my waist, however.

    Thank you, A
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spud LaRue from Bow, WA on Saturday, August 2, 2014
    I do like these pants; they fit well, and the workmanship is great. The material is a little heavy compared to other gabardine pants I've worn, which makes these better suited for the colder months.
  • Reviewed by Ron from NC on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    These slacks are tailored more for the slender body. Bought a 34W had to return for a 36W. Ordinarily, I can fit into most 34W cuts. Sharp material.
  • Reviewed by GC the Pilot from California on Wednesday, August 28, 2013
    I purchased these Hickey Freeman slacks in navy, hoping to wear them as uniform pants. These pants are well made and they fit perfectly. I have had my uniform slacks custom made in the past but these fit me better, and the fabric is outstanding. I ended up ordering a total of 6 pairs!!
  • Reviewed by Duck Hunter Rio from Houston on Tuesday, May 7, 2013
    High quality fabric. Have a bit narrower (modern) leg than traditional dress pants. They are not "skinny" Jus a shade.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nemmolle from Denmark on Sunday, January 27, 2013
    great fabric
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WAYNE from DALLAS, TEXAS on Friday, January 18, 2013
    EXCELLENT QUALITY
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chi-town from Chicago on Monday, October 22, 2012
    They feel true to size and the cut strikes a nice balance between modern trim fit and voluminous. That is, they have some shape, but aren't skinny style. That being said, the fabric looks and feels very cheap. There is something about the fabric that makes me think of movie theater usher pants. The black fabric is not black enough, a little shiny, and is a magnet for lint. They picked up (and showed) lint from my carpet just from my putting them on. You may think that is more of a commentary on my carpet than the pants, but you would be wrong. The carpet is clean and none of my other dress pants suffer in the way these did. These are going to be the type of pants that you are always going to have to brush the lint off of if you decide to get them. I had to return them.
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Cons: Cheap Fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.