Hickey Freeman Worsted Wool Blazer - Brass Buttons (For Men)

Closeouts. There’s an easy sophistication about a brass-button blazer, and Hickey Freeman reinforces the impression with this fine worsted wool jacket in a smooth and subtle nailhead weave.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by SCMAN from South Carolina on Monday, January 13, 2014
    Very nice jacket for with a nice textured weave.
    Fits true to size.
    The only very minor complaint is the buttons are a little thin.
  • Reviewed by Mike from New York on Monday, November 11, 2013
    It fits me well with a minimum of alterations. It is comfortable and looks great.
  • Reviewed by mp of oly from Olympia, WA on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    Hickey Freeman makes the best fitting sport coats available. This is the second one my husband has purchased from STP. The first one was navy blue and he liked the fabric better than this one. The black one is a different weave, but still very nice. This jacket is the Lindsey cut.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marski from New York NY on Thursday, July 01, 2010
    Needed to have the tailor let out the chest a bit, but it is such a beautiful blazer, it was worth the expense.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Church, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, High-end shopper
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hospitalman from New York, NY on Saturday, June 05, 2010
    It is Hickey Freeman, and wonderfully made. I had a few alterations to make it mine and enhance the look. I am a happy shopper.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hockey Nut from Denver CO on Tuesday, April 27, 2010
    Glad I found this at STP before I spent a lot more $$$ on the same coat at a high end department store. Can't go wrong with Hickey Freeman quality!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Fits any Occasion, Going Out, Office, Travel, Work Meetings
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Stylish, Traditionally stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hartgolf from CT on Sunday, April 25, 2010
    I own several Hickey freeman suits and sport coats and this one wrinkles from just being laid down. I would not purchase again.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bill giles from little rock,ar. on Sunday, April 25, 2010
    very good quality....I would buy them again.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Church, Going Out, Office
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bamabubba1 from mobile, al on Wednesday, March 24, 2010
    decent jacket/blazer, especially for the price. I paid about [$]. This is the Ltd line, which is the low end of Hickey Freeman. Still better than most, but certainly not high end.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.