Hideaways by LB Evans Montel Slippers - Berber Fleece Lining (For Men)

Closeouts. What more could you ask for after a long, trying day than to slip your feet inside LB Evans' Hideaways Montel slippers? Warm Berber fleece is just waiting to soothe your cares away.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kels Woo from Kernersville, NC on Saturday, January 26, 2013
    I purchased these slippers as a gift, and that person loves them. Great fit, comfortable, and affordable.
  • Reviewed by Hobo from Denver, CO on Monday, January 21, 2013
    Size is about right but I had a very hard time getting my feet in. Once in, my feet were felt like they were being suffocated, way too tight
  • Reviewed by KY Hunter from Kentucky on Tuesday, January 15, 2013
    Buying slippers on-line is like buying a pig-in-a-poke. A best guess. This particular slipper I guessed right on size. Hope this helps you out. I normally wear a men's 12-12.5 shoe. Slipper, 12/13. So I ordered the size 13. Fits fine with a little extra in the toes. They do run narrow. I have a narrow foot so that was fine for me. If you have a real wide foot, forget it! Don't know about durability and quality yet. Will review again in a year. They are warm, comfortable and don't come up off your foot when you walk.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DMW from San Francisco on Saturday, January 12, 2013
    I bought these shoes for my son and loves how they fit. They keep his feet warm and they are easy to get in and out of. The solid sole makes it easy for him to feel supported and allows him to go into the garage without feeling like his house shoes will make him slip. They are not bulky or heavy. Overall, this was a good purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jamibike from Huntsville, AL on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    There is a rough patch on the inside surface where the gore is sewn in that rubs your foot. Worn with socks, it's not noticeable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HLB from Springfield Ohio on Friday, February 17, 2012
    I wear these slippers virtually every day. After a few days of use new slippers start molding to your feet making them more comfortable. These are great value for the money. My only complaint is that in previous pair the stitching started to unravel after about six months of use and I needed to put it back together with shoe goo until I could purchase another pair.
    • Best Uses: BEST USED INDOORS
    • Cons: Stitching came loose
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jimbo from Washington State on Thursday, February 9, 2012
    I'm actually an "old school" guy that wears slippers at home, not around town. These slippers are perfect for that. They keep my feet perfectly warm and they are very comfortable to lounge in. They do run a little narrow though.
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Cons: NARROW
    • Pros: Comfortable, Decent looking, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Larry the loafer from Spring Valley. CA on Thursday, December 22, 2011
    If you're looking for a slipper that's got fuzzy stuff in it. This could be it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by McMom from Pocahontas IL on Wednesday, December 21, 2011
    A gift that is loved
    • Best Uses: At home after work, Shoes to live in at home
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Great Price and very warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim from NYC on Saturday, November 26, 2011
    Bought for my teenage son, read the other reviews which said to order up one size due to fit. He usually is a 10, Ordered the 11 and he has enough room to wear his thicker socks. He adores these slippers.
    • Best Uses: At home dash to mailbox, Warmth of berber lining
    • Pros: Suede upper rubber sole
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.