Part of the Daniel Green family of brands, HideAways by L.B. Evans slippers are the perfect treat for tired toes after a long day at work. Crafted of supple materials with linings of warm Berber fleece or cozy flannel, HideAways house shoes are a pleasure to wear and feature rubberized tread for non-slip traction. With a variety of styles and colors to choose from, finding something that fits your particular taste should be easy. Whether you’re kicking back with the family on a Sunday evening or waiting on your morning coffee to percolate before getting dresse ... Learn more about HideAways by L.B. Evansd for work, HideAways slippers are ready to keep your feet in the comfort zone. ... Less
Average Rating based on 5 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 59 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daniale from Portland on Wednesday, April 29, 2015
    I bought these slippers for my husband and he loves them. They are comfortable, warm, and hold up well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Keith the gardner from Rhode Island on Sunday, April 19, 2015
    They are a good-looking slipper.....and reasonably priced.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judie from North Carolina on Saturday, April 18, 2015
    These are my husband's favorite slippers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hat and Shoeman from Washington on Monday, March 30, 2015
    I am enjoying my slippers! They fit well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mickey from New Jersey on Sunday, March 15, 2015
    The slippers run very small. I'm a size 9 in all my footwear but I could not get my foot into the slipper. In the process of returning for a larger size which I'm Hoping will be fine. Fortunately, Sierra is very good with situations like this. Otherwise,the slippers look good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ladybug from Colorado on Monday, March 2, 2015
    I purchased a pair of LB Evans Tillman Slippers for my husband. He is very hard on slippers, wears them inside and out and as a result they fall apart. I don't think that will happen to these, they appear to be very well made and strong with leather laced that stay tied. He is very pleased with them. He wears size 13 and they are very true to size. We are so glad that I found them for him.
  • Reviewed by Rock from Westchers, New York on Tuesday, January 20, 2015
    My wife had bought me a pair of slippers just before Christmas and I hated them , so I looked on here and found the hideaways . Made the purchase and got my order Monday the 19th . Good bye old slippers , hello Hideawys ,, love them so far , besides looking great like a shoe (black pair), they are very comfortable . The size is pretty good , I normally wear a 9 1/2 or !0 depending on the shoe , I went with the 10 and they fit perfect . After putting them on , my first thought was should I order another pair , but I will wait to see if they are durable .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Johnny Appleseed from St. Louis, MO. on Monday, January 19, 2015
    Well made. Nice Berber fleece. These are not for you if you have a high instep since the elastic sides only stretch so far. it will bind across the instep.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HB from Florida on Friday, January 16, 2015
    Comfortable and well made. The first pair seemed to run a little small. Exchanged for one size larger.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Natalie from Chicago, IL on Friday, January 9, 2015
    Bought these for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves them! Works well for walking our dog as they are perfect indoor/outdoor slippers (even in a little bit of snow!)
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 59 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;