High Sierra ATQ Drop-Bottom Rolling Duffel Bag - 22”

Closeouts. Equally functional as a duffel bag, and wheeled pack or an over-the-shoulder backpack, High Sierra's 22" ATQ drop-bottom rolling duffel bag is rugged, roomy and equipped with many traveler-friendly features.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chemchic from Michigan on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    This duffel bag is just perfect for traveling. And the compartments are easy to get into and can be entered from above without opening all the zippers. It rolled on its wheels without tipping over. We traveled out of country and one of the airlines tagged it as oversized so it had to be last minute checked at the side of the plane. Wasn't that big a deal. So be careful about this. I don't know if some airlines have changed the rules on size of carryons.
    • Best Uses: Many days, Overnite
    • Cons: Maybe oversized carryon, Zipper sometimes sticks
    • Pros: Easy to maneuver, Lightweight, Lots of compartments
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jamsandjelly from Naples, FL on Sunday, March 11, 2012
    We were looking for a duffle bag similar to the one I use for a seven week European trip. It also had to be a carryon size and lightweight. This suitcase is exactly what my husband needed. It's lightweight, will fit into overhead bin. Since it has excellent expandable features, everything will fit into this suitcase.
    • Best Uses: Long or Short Trips
    • Cons: Could use more pockets
    • Pros: Expandable feature, Lightweight, Two tiered compartment, Well constructed
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the man from Quesnel Briitsh Columbia on Wednesday, February 29, 2012
    lots of room inside
    • Best Uses: Weekender bag
    • Pros: Good buy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JCW from Lac du Flambeau, WI on Sunday, February 05, 2012
    Seems fine. Haven't traveled with it yet.
    • Best Uses: Short trips
    • Cons: Short handle
    • Pros: Good design
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by riley0003 from Westchester, NY on Monday, January 16, 2012
    I wish that this had an outside stretchy pocket for my water bottle. However, it's perfect for an overnight or weekend trip and can fit much more than I expected.
    • Best Uses: 1 or 2 nights trip
    • Cons: Heavier than expected
    • Pros: Carry-on size, Lots of pockets, reasonable price, Very sturdy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KiwiJock from Auckland, New Zealand on Sunday, January 15, 2012
    Excellent quality luggage from High Sierra. Functionality, build quality, looks and value all top notch.
    • Best Uses: Long Weekends, Short trips
    • Pros: Build Quality, Functionality, Styling, value
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sage of Sippewissett from Cape Cod on Wednesday, December 28, 2011
    Highly functional & just as described in STP catalog
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Cons: No significant ones
    • Pros: Good qualityprice combin, Versatility
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pnagy from seattle, wa on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    light weight, to quality - very well designed!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveler from Panama City, FL on Tuesday, December 20, 2011
    Plan to use it for overseas adventure travel
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by overlander from Indiana on Tuesday, November 15, 2011
    Well made, well thought out, sturdy. If tightly packed, a little large to be a carry-on as it's too tall for the overhead compartment when lying flat.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.