High Sierra Caldwell Laptop Backpack

Closeouts. The High Sierra Caldwell laptop backpack is for anyone who can't imagine leaving something behind. With multiple compartments and serious capacity, this daypack holds your laptop, books and even a spare outfit.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by GRANNYNURSE from ST LOUIS on Thursday, May 30, 2013
    MY HUSBAND LOVES IT.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wdave from Long Island, NY on Sunday, February 24, 2013
    Nice air travel 2nd carry-on (man purse). Front pocket for papers very handy. Miss the wine bottle/tele lens pockets my old one had but - can't fly with wine anymore anyway.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mattman21 from Madison, WI on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    Great pack for the money! Looking forward to using this a lot on an upcoming hiking trip out west - dayhikes, mind you. Light and roomy. Well-built.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mr. Ken from Piedmont, CA on Monday, February 18, 2013
    I use the product to commute on public transportation, particularly when I need to take files and a laptop or an iPad. It fits everything nicely, but could use a back support that is more firm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hans from vermont on Sunday, February 17, 2013
    not quite big enough for our dell 17" laptop unfortunately in the laptop sleeve, but if we just let the laptop go in the main section (just outside the sleeve it fits ok. overall I love these packs, I use another one for commuting to work and it's very comfortable for my MBP 13", lunch and some clothes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AshleyB from Memphis on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    I'm a teacher who has to move from room to room. Tote bags hurt my shoulder when they're full, so I finally realized I needed a backpack. Im something of a bag snob and buy a new one every few months, looking for the perfect one. I chose this one because it was tasteful looking, not too juvenile. It's really working out well. Things I like: easy access curved zip pocket on the side for laptop charger; secure small sections for things like flash drives. Several divided sections for my folders, books, laptop--it's so easy to stay organized. Also, the straps are padded and curve inward for a comfortable, secure fit--no strap slippage. My only improvement would to have a contrast lining for better visibility inside the bag. The value of this bag is tremendous for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mntraveler777 from Moorhead, MN on Monday, January 14, 2013
    Nice well made backpack. Love the design. Lots of useful pockets. Can't wait to take it on the plan with me to Hawaii!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by connie the commuter from state college, PA on Monday, January 14, 2013
    I am so glad I found this backpack for school. Since I am a commuter, I have to take a lot of books to and from school to get extra work done during the day. This holds everything I need it too and is still comfortable on my back. Though it holds s lot, it doesn't look abnormally huge when packed with stuff; this is great for a girl with style!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Mama from Charlottesville, VA on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    Perfect for my high school daughter. She does not use a locker so her backpack has to be able to handle a great deal if weight, keep her laptop undamaged and accommodate her physical well being. I think we've found it. She said "this ones going to college with me!" best part for me the PRICE!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dh from oregon on Thursday, January 3, 2013
    comfortable and nice size.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.