High Sierra Elevate Carry-On Bag - Rolling

Closeouts. Ditch the baggage fees and take to the air with the lightweight and functional High Sierra Elevate rolling carry-on bag. It's the perfect carry-on size and features inline skate wheels, a telescoping handle and a spacious main compartment with a padded laptop sleeve.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 3
  • 11-20 of 24 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old NYC customer from New York, NY on Monday, November 12, 2012
    This is a birthday gift for my husband...Dec. 30th...He has not opened the box (I peeked.)...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveling Grandma from Wisconsin on Sunday, October 28, 2012
    This is a stylish, functional, bag. The only thing that would improve it would be a litle extra length on the telescoping handle for taller people.
    • Best Uses: Computer, Traveling, Weekender
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive, Easy Access, Enough Compartments, Good Organization, Good Strap Length, Great Color, High Quality, Very Roomy
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Greg from New York on Monday, October 1, 2012
    never used, seemed like a quality bag but the laptop compartment did not hold my laptop so I had to return it
    • Cons: Not Enough Room
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Attractive, Easy Access
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Meeminak from Nome, Alaska on Monday, August 27, 2012
    I was very surprised on how light and well made this bag is and look forward to using it on my trip. I gave it high marks due to the quality.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Traveling
    • Cons: Not Enough Compartments
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Attractive, Easy Access, High Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the traveler from Everett, WA on Sunday, August 26, 2012
    Ideal carry on for long plane trips. Fits under most seats, no need to struggle with overhead bins. Access to personal items during long flights.
    • Best Uses: Date Night / Night Out, Traveling
    • Cons: Handle a bit short
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive, Easy Access, Good Organization, High Quality, Ideal carry on for longer
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Riverwatcher from Eastern Washington State on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    The fabric around base of telescoping handle is tight and needs coaxing for raising last section.
    Considered returning, but bag not used that often so that using two hands is not a large inconvenience. Would have considered an exchange if I was using it often.
    Liked everything else.
    Decent value.
    • Best Uses: Traveling
    • Cons: Fabric tight around handl
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Attractive, Easy Access, Large main compartment
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Engineer90 from Starkville, MS on Wednesday, June 20, 2012
    Works well as an overnight carry-on bag. Nice side holder bottled water, etc.
    • Best Uses: Overnight, Traveling
    • Cons: Smaller than anticipated
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive, Easy Access, Great Color
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Twilley from Palisade, CO on Thursday, May 17, 2012
    I gave this as a gift, however, I inspected it prior to gifting and found it to be of good quality and quantity.
    • Best Uses: Computer, Date Night / Night Out, Traveling
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive, Easy Access, Enough Compartments, Good Strap Length, Great Color, High Quality
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mikeas from Indianapolis, IN on Monday, May 7, 2012
    Used the item for overhead luggage on a train trip.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Traveling
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-Oriented
    • Pros: Easy Access, Enough Compartments, Good Organization, High Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Drivermann from Adelaide South Australia on Saturday, April 21, 2012
    I ordered this bag on the weekend and it was delivered to me in Australia by theend of the week. The bag was very well packed and protected in a sturdy cardboard box.
    I found the whole purchase experience very easy.
    • Best Uses: Good size, Traveling
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive, Easy Access, Enough Compartments, Good Organization, Good sized solid wheels, Good Strap Length, Great Color, High Quality, Just the right size, Very Well Made, Well designed
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 3
  • 11-20 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.