High Sierra Elevate Carry-On Bag - Rolling

Closeouts. Ditch the baggage fees and take to the air with the lightweight and functional High Sierra Elevate rolling carry-on bag. It's the perfect carry-on size and features inline skate wheels, a telescoping handle and a spacious main compartment with a padded laptop sleeve.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Reviewed by SportyMEGal from Henrico, VA on Friday, November 22, 2013
    Bought this bag for carrying textbooks, homework, etc... for teaching at a technical school. Absolutely love it! Like the reflective details, since I teach at night. Good room inside, nice pockets on front and side. Sturdy, comfortable, telescoping handle. Relatively quiet wheels. Only odd thing~ it came with an 'extra' wheel that doesn't match what is on it. Not sure where it came from or was intended for!
  • Reviewed by Skybird from Colorado on Friday, October 11, 2013
    Just what I was looking for in a small carry-on bag. Light and compact, easy to roll, nice rubber wheels, not hard plastic. The handle IS short as other reviews have stated, but it works for me nicely as I am also. I travel with an iPad mini and did not need the laptop sleeve so I removed it to create a roomier interior. LOVE the u-shaped opening, can stuff more into the bag without it stressing the zipper which has happened to traditional luggage openings, also easier to remove or add to contents without having to repack in public. Thinking of getting another to gift.
  • Reviewed by gardening women from Washington on Friday, March 22, 2013
    We bought this tote bag as a graduation gift for our son. It appears very roomy and durable. It has yet to go through the supreme test of an airline trip! It looks like like it will endure.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NHTexan from New Hampshire on Sunday, February 10, 2013
    Nice product at the discounted price. Good quality except the extension habdle
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A. P. Bull from Storrs, CT on Saturday, January 19, 2013
    Often use airlines that rely on small commuter jets with limited overhead/underseat storage so I wanted something that I could bring on board and not have to check by cabing door and then wait at the end of the flight. This is too small for any practical purposes and not small enough to fit into overhead. It fits under the seat in front of you, but that gets rid of all leg room.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fabricgirl from grand rapids MI on Wednesday, January 9, 2013
    I got this for the one night travel that does not require my usual carry on. I might be able to do two nights if not needing shoes/boots to pack. It is super light under 6 lbs so that is a bonus since I am very small and the overhead bins are hard enough to reach. got a great deal too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb from Sunnyvale on Monday, January 7, 2013
    Had to return, bag was defective. The handle did not slide up and down smoothly, kept getting stuck.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sam from logan, UT on Sunday, January 6, 2013
    compartments as sdvertised. great design, if a bit small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountian Man from San Jose, CA on Sunday, December 23, 2012
    Just the right size and design for maximum convenience and utility for a weekend. Well built for rough use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveler from Council Bluffs, IA on Friday, December 7, 2012
    It is the perfect size. Not too big- easy to handle.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.