High Sierra Elevate Wheeled Upright Suitcase - 28”

Closeouts. As the elevation climbs and your visions of escape grow clearer, trust that your travel essentials are safe a secure in High Sierra's Elevate wheeled upright suitcase. Built-in, high-density foam structure helps maintain the bag's shape, maximizes storage space and minimizes weight.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skirunr from New Nexico on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    Ordered in red as a Christmas gift and it went over great. Big with good quality zippers and nice compartments.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skirunr from New Nexico on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    Ordered in red as a Christmas gift and it went over great. Big with good quality zippers and nice compartments.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wyoming Mountain Man from Jackson Hole on Monday, December 08, 2014
    This is the second of this brand of suitcase I have gotten from Sierra Trading. I got the carry on size before and it held up well and is easy to use. This is a matching larger size and it works just as well for larger loads.
  • Reviewed by Lyra from Colorado on Sunday, December 07, 2014
    At first I wasn't sure if this suitcase is going to hold up but after 2 years of frequent long-distance travel, there is not a scratch on it! The quality of the bag is really high even if it looks deceptively light and thin. And you can always tell the orange color at the belt. Buy with confidence. The only thing I wish different is a bit more expansion room. This is my favorite travel suitcase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Travelin' Jon from California on Saturday, November 29, 2014
    After Lufthansa's baggage delivery folks trashed my last large bag by dragging it upside down instead of rolling it, I needed a new bag and like the other High Sierra products from STP. This one is capacious, has reinforced corners and is lighter in weight than others. Fortunately it arrived just in time for a 10 day trip to New Orleans and made the trip with aplomp.
  • Reviewed by LouK from Kansas on Sunday, May 19, 2013
    Haven't used this bag yet. The expansion section is a little odd. Others I have bought expand all the way around. This one only expands along the top/bottom/and-one-side. I rarely need to use this feature so it's probably OK.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yori from Israel on Monday, November 12, 2012
    Got it to take back all my shopping.
    I love it - everything fits and the wheels are great.
    Very useful product, well constructed - get the whole line...
    • Best Uses: Traveling
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-Oriented
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: High Quality, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Johnbeliever from Fruita, Colorado on Tuesday, April 03, 2012
    Needed a larger suitcase but not this large. Will use it only for long, extended trips when checking or storing this piece is possible; it will not fit into most airplane storage compartments.
    Quality is questionable; it looks OK but the fabric is thin compared to other higher quality pieces I own. Time and use will determine if this was a good buy.
    • Best Uses: Long trips--ck'd baggage
    • Cons: Questionable Quality
    • Pros: Volumous
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Philip from Upper Midwest on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    Well-made and lightweight, but lacks internal dividers to keep suits and shirts from sliding freely. With a built-in coat carrier or better compartments, would be ideal.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #