High Sierra Pack-N-Go Duffel Bag - 24”

Closeouts. The durable High Sierra Pack-N-Go duffel bag is built from 600 denier Duralite® polyester and converts into a hanging toiletry bag.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Hunter from Kentucky on Thursday, August 28, 2014
    Meets most airline as carry on, not sure if sturdy enough to check through airline baggage. Will keep it though. I can always use it. Easy to store in its own multi use pouch,
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lori4island from New York on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    This bag folds into a rectangle that when it is opened there's enough room for several days travel. Also includes a toiletry kit. Great for lugging kids sports equipment or to use overnght
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rafter from Oklahoma on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    Bought this pack to take on a rafting trip. It is roomy and has a separate case for personal items.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camping Friend from Layton, Utah on Monday, June 23, 2014
    The High Sierra Pack-N-Go duffel bag has ample room for a change of clothes for 1-2 days. I liked this duffel bag a lot and decided to order a 30" High Sierra Pack-N-Go duffel bag. I'm using the High Sierra Pack-N-Go duffel bag to store camping plates, paper napkins, etc. I using the toiletry bag to store steak knives. I like the idea of storing the duffel in it's own bag.
  • Reviewed by Hidinginthelight from Florida on Saturday, June 7, 2014
    I got 2 of these bags, one red and one blue, because the dimensions were just what we needed for an upcoming whitewater rafting trip. I was expecting the bag to arrive just as the picture shows, but I was pleasantly surprised to find the come in this "to go" little outer bag where the duffle folds into it. It's nice and compact to store and easy to carry with little handles. Once you take out the duffle, then you can use the little to go bag to pack items in. Really nice design, works great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by balance seeker from IL on Saturday, May 24, 2014
    I bought 2 of these duffels to compliment some High Sierra luggage we already had. The duffels do not seem to have as heavy a fabric as the luggage but doesn't likely need to. The construction appears to be high quality. The design is a great match to what we have and the toiletry bag is a BIG + I did not expect. These 2 duffels should do the job quite nicely ! ! !
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mtndreams from Chicago on Sunday, May 11, 2014
    I purchased this bag as lightweight and packable luggage to carry bicycling gear, clothing and other travel items I'll be bringing on a 12-day trip in the Pacific Northwest that will include cyclotouring. I expect it to work perfectly for the purpose intended, as the duffel appears to meet carry-on guidelines and it will pack up into a lightweight and small enough package to carry in my bike panniers. Moreover, this 24-in duffel meets carry-on size limitations for the airline and will help me to limit myself to a more reasonable load. For this purpose, the bag will serve well, but if you are seeking a hearty and strong duffel, you might need to spend more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveling Old Guy from Michigan on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    Photo of bag illustrates a well-shaped, more rigidly formed duffel, than it actually is. It is well made and useful for purposes of carrying as a backpack or folding inside itself if conserving space is important, but it does not stand up for packing or hold it's shape (unless fully packed) as the photo might suggest. It would serve as a 'extra pack' that stores easily in a suitcase, or I guess if you need a toiletry bag.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #