Customer Reviews Of:
High Sierra Rolling Duffel Bag - 26"

Closeouts. What separates this High Sierra rolling duffel bag from the pack is its ingenious use of space -- and lots of it. This 26" duffel bag features straps for last-minute lash-ons and generous, end-pocket-accessible stuff sacks for laundry.

Average Rating based on 135 reviews 4.081481 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 13 14
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PVSR from Moore, OK on Tuesday, June 3, 2008
    Duffel quality is excellent. My longer trips are about 2 weeks + and I need more room. Excellent thick bag material, looks solid, lightweight. I just needed more room, not the bags fault. I should have paid more attention to the measurements.
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Backpacking, Short Travel, Weekend Trips
    • Cons: Small Capacity
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Transport, Lightweight
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Overworked Working Mom from Portland, OR on Sunday, May 25, 2008
    Easy to add small duffel to handle. Our 7 and 8 year olds carried their own luggage to our Carribean camping trip.
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Camping, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: easy to add small duffel, Easy to Transport, Lightweight
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tim from STL on Tuesday, May 13, 2008
    The catalog advertised a rolling backpack. What arrived was a rolling duffle. Not a big deal. It's still a good buy.
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Camping, Short Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Transport, Large Capacity, Lightweight
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann from Kerrville, TX on Monday, April 28, 2008
    This is the 2nd High Sierra Rolling Duffle I've purchased. 1st was for my husband to replace an ancient, bulky samsonite. He loved it. So I've purchased this one for our son who is graduating from college.
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Camping, Extended Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Transport, Large Capacity, Lightweight
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by swest from photographer on Monday, April 21, 2008
    Seems well made. Is easy to get around
    • Best Uses: Short Travel, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Transport, Large Capacity, Lightweight
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by abigee73 from Atlanta, GA on Monday, April 21, 2008
    A little smaller than it looked, but still ample storage for a week long trip.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Extended Travel, Weekend Trips
    • Cons: Small Capacity
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Transport, Lightweight
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jazzy from Vermont on Tuesday, April 15, 2008
    I was in need of something large but light.
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Camping, Extended Travel, Short Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Easy to Transport, Large Capacity, Lightweight
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by busy mom from Ohio on Monday, March 10, 2008
    We just bought a second of these. They are the kids' suitcases, and the kids, even the six-year-old, can manage them easily on their own. They are not large enough to get too heavy, even with books and boots, but they are big enough for about a week of kid gear.
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Short Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Transport
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Fort Worth, TX on Wednesday, March 5, 2008
    Same bag lasted several years, so I bought the same model bag. I have the 30" also.
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Great pilot bag
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Transport, Large Capacity, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wendy from Redlands, CA on Wednesday, December 26, 2007
    I love that this duffle bag has both wheels and hidden back pack straps!! Has all kind of nifty little pockets/compartments too!!
    • Best Uses: Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, High Quality
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 13 14