High Sierra Rolling Duffel Bag - 26"

Closeouts. What separates this High Sierra rolling duffel bag from the pack is its ingenious use of space -- and lots of it. This 26" duffel bag features straps for last-minute lash-ons and generous, end-pocket-accessible stuff sacks for laundry.

Average Rating based on 135 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 135 reviews
  • Reviewed by Captain Dave from The State of Maine on Sunday, February 09, 2014
    This 26" rolling duffel bag is well designed and, to use a basketball terms, "plays big". The straps, handle, and hidden "back pack" style straps are all well made and seem ready to stand up to some real stress. The fabric is substantial and I expect that it will stand up to the rigors of overzealous baggage handlers.

    The laundry pockets are a handy feature. It is a smaller bag than I am used to using, but because of the efficient design I think that the overall capacity will be adequate.

    The price could not be beat. "STP' has made a very good bag available at a very good price.
  • Reviewed by Britt from Ohio on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    I really like this bag. It holds a ton. Only downside, doesn't stand up on its wheels.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jerryjet from Desert SW on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    It's OK... don't trust the zippers and it doesn't have a lot of compartmentized areas. It's just kinda all over the place.
    • Best Uses: Weekend Trips
    • Cons: Doesn~~~apos~~~t Standup
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Large Capacity
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jay from Belmont California on Thursday, November 08, 2012
    very nice bag but a little too large for my purpose
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Short Travel, Weekend Trips
    • Cons: Too large
    • Describe Yourself: Student
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Transport, Good Zippers, Large Capacity, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AK Swampfox from Anchorage, AK on Sunday, October 14, 2012
    Use for frequent travel and outdoors. Like backpack straps.
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Extended Travel, Short Travel, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Transport, Good Zippers, Perfect Size For Airlines
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Baldeagle from San Diego, CA on Monday, October 01, 2012
    Great size for weekends. Hold a lot of gear and clothes. Separate pockets for shoes is very handy.
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Extended Travel, School, Short Travel, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Transport, Good Zippers, Large Capacity, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by geezell from Stamford, CT on Friday, September 28, 2012
    This bag is generously sized and is of good build quality.
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Transport, Large Capacity
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AK from Cedar Rapids, IA on Sunday, September 16, 2012
    We've used this a total of about half a dozen weekends, in the car to and from the cabin. A side zipper had been sticking and now I see why, it's come lose and won't be usable. And after so few uses.
    • Best Uses: Weekend Trips
    • Cons: Zipper Has Fallen Apart
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by frogster from CT on Sunday, September 09, 2012
    I've only used this once on recent airline trip to carry a bulky camping air mattress. It fit in nicely. the only 'con' is it won't stand upright on the wheels but given how tall it is I wasn't really surprised. Not a major issue for me.
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Extended Travel, Short Travel, To Carry Air Mattress, Weekend Trips
    • Cons: A Little ~~~apos~~~tipsy~~~apos~~~
    • Pros: Backpack Option, Easy to Transport, Good Zippers, Large Capacity, Lightweight, Lots Of Space, Wheeled Easily
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RoadMark from Dedham, MA on Thursday, August 30, 2012
    My wife and I will use this bag as an 'overflow' bag for airline travel to be checked as baggage. We currently have two High Sierra bags that have been very rugged and serviceable over extensive travel. This new bag appears to be made to the same high standards. We are looking forward to many years of hard use.
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Extended Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Durable, Good Zippers, Large Capacity
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 135 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.