High Sierra Single Ski Bag - Expandable

Closeouts. Protect your valuable skis from scrapes and gouges during travel with High Sierra's single expandable ski bag. The padded center section cushions bindings and the end panel can be adjusted to fit skis up to 205cm.

Average Rating based on 159 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 159 reviews
  • Reviewed by Tulitanssit from Maine on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    This is a quality bag, but I haven't been able to figure out how to fit it to my shorter skis. It does not come with directions and is not obvious to someone who has never had a ski bag before. Otherwise, it's just what I was looking for. There is also a good sized zippered pocket. The zippers are good quality, too. I plan to personalize it with patches from the mountains I ski - being plain black it might get mixed up with someone else's.
  • Reviewed by Gwyn from Colorado on Monday, March 24, 2014
    It's extremely warm and keeps the wind out. I also like the bill on the hood.
  • Reviewed by Tom D from WI, CO on Sunday, March 16, 2014
    I bought 3 of the High Sierra ski bags for xc skis. They appear to be of very good quality and I like the padding. They will easily fit 2 pair of xc skis and 2 pair of poles. I used them this week, put my daughters bag inside of mine and still had room for a pair of skis, poles and boots.
  • Reviewed by KP Skier from San Jose, California on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    This bag is quite roomy and easily holds other gear or even another pair of skis. Nice padding and very durable outer. No wheels, but then I didn't buy it for that. The High Sierra brand never fails in strength and durability. One thing: the tags stated that the bag had inside straps too and a separate outside elastic strap for holding more gear and neither of those were true. I think they just had the wrong tags on the bag.
  • Reviewed by Lacroixplus10 from Alaska on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    Durable, made well canvas bag. Works perfect for the person that's looking for something simple and made well. I would recommend it.
  • Reviewed by Cape Codder from cape cod on Saturday, February 1, 2014
    It is a nice, basic soft bag. Straps and zippers seem well situated. I have not test driven it yet, but I think it will be good.
  • Reviewed by Greg the skier from Illinois on Monday, January 27, 2014
    A high quality bag for a great price
  • Reviewed by Laura from Tennessee on Monday, January 27, 2014
    This ski bag is very well padded and durable. Very pleased!
  • Reviewed by Rodrigo from California - Bay Area on Friday, April 19, 2013
    This bag was exactly what I was looking for. If you travel a lot with your skis, then you probably want something else. But considering I don't ever fly with my skis, this bag was perfect, and the price was amazing.
  • Reviewed by skier from Michigan on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    I was amazed at how inexpensive this ski bag was. I have only used it once and it was great. I had one pair of skis in there and they survived the airplane trip. It is quite spacious and as I only had one pair of skis I did need to pack some ski clothes around my skis.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 159 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.