High Sierra Snowboard Bag - Single Padded

Ovestock. Protect your snowboard from scrapes and gouges. Transport it in High Sierra's durable snowboard bag -- designed for the U.S. Ski Team.

Average Rating based on 109 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 109 reviews
  • Reviewed by momof4 from flat rock, nc on Sunday, March 16, 2014
    I bought this for my daughters' skis. Fits 2 pairs easily, plus some stuff! Nicely padded. Can't go wrong on the price!
  • Reviewed by vader from Alberta on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    The bag is huge as it fits my 163 cm snowboard with the larger bindings. I can even put in my helmet, size 12 shoes and have room for my snow pants. All of it fits just perfectly - can't ask for more.
    The build seems really solid. I don't think it will tear from regular use anytime soon. The only gripe I have is that there is no padding on the edges. The material is quite thick so it will protect the edges somewhat but its not the best protection. The centre (75%) of the bag is well padded and the bindings should be well protected. Also one design flaw is the zipper. Its only on one end of the bag. Not really easy to put the board and stuff in.

    But overall No real complaints
    Bought it $40 and shipped to Canada within a week. Perfect !
  • Reviewed by scott from loveland on Friday, March 22, 2013
    does the trick I use it to carry my float-a-way chairs,hamocks,and stands
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gonzo from northern Virgin on Monday, February 25, 2013
    Transport snowboard to and from slopes. Room enough for a couple of extra items.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daddio from Rio Rancho, NM on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    Great fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frostbeard from Colorado on Friday, January 18, 2013
    The bag is a good bang for your buck compared with other snowboard bags. Loading the gear is awkward but manageable due to zipper placement.

    The bag did open during my flight. I don't know if airline security opened it and then never closed it well or if it came open while in transit, but luckily nothing was lost.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ShellBelle from Finksburg, MD on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    Purchased for my teenage son who has tons to carry to school on ski club days. The bag is definitely big enough to carry his board and his things. He ends up using an additional backpack because the length of this bag makes it hard to navigate with all his snow board gear. It seems like a good quality bag.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TT from Dallas, TX on Sunday, January 13, 2013
    Good value for the cost compared to other bags available
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jimmyjam from Iowa on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    Good protection , just a little light in the padding department. Zipper quality is a bit below average but does the job. For the price this is a fair deal. STP offers great products with the best customer service (hands down) for an online retailer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snowboarder Girl from Colorado on Saturday, January 05, 2013
    Needs a zipper that goes 3/4 of the way around the bag.
    A shoulder strap is extremely important for carrying the bag. Two short straps do not cut it.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 109 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.