High Sierra Snowboard Bag - Single Padded

Ovestock. Protect your snowboard from scrapes and gouges. Transport it in High Sierra's durable snowboard bag -- designed for the U.S. Ski Team.

Average Rating based on 115 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 115 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Uli from NM on Thursday, February 19, 2015
    It's well produced. The board and equipment fit in easily. I like it ??
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snowboardgirle from Maryland on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    I'm glad I ordered these 2 snowboard bags based on other's reviews. They are extremely sturdy, well padded, roomy, and a great deal! This was a huge find!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wanderlust from Minneapolis, MN on Monday, February 09, 2015
    This is good, sturdy bag with a lot of room, but is difficult to pack because the zipper does not reach all the way down the side of the bag. Very difficult to work with when you are trying to compartmentalize all of your things to save on baggage for the flight!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snowboarder Mom from New York on Wednesday, February 04, 2015
    This is our first snowboard bag... we love it. Bag fits everything - including helmet/boots etc. Easy to carry/store - everything is in one place.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nick from Ohio on Monday, February 02, 2015
    For the price works wonderful! Could be a little more padded but for local trips holds all my gear together!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GT from Buffalo NY on Tuesday, January 06, 2015
    The bag seems to be well built, and the padding is right where it's needed. It is large enough to fit the snowboard with bindings, a pair of snowboard boots, and a helmet. Should hold up well for air travel.
  • Reviewed by momof4 from flat rock, nc on Sunday, March 16, 2014
    I bought this for my daughters' skis. Fits 2 pairs easily, plus some stuff! Nicely padded. Can't go wrong on the price!
  • Reviewed by vader from Alberta on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    The bag is huge as it fits my 163 cm snowboard with the larger bindings. I can even put in my helmet, size 12 shoes and have room for my snow pants. All of it fits just perfectly - can't ask for more.
    The build seems really solid. I don't think it will tear from regular use anytime soon. The only gripe I have is that there is no padding on the edges. The material is quite thick so it will protect the edges somewhat but its not the best protection. The centre (75%) of the bag is well padded and the bindings should be well protected. Also one design flaw is the zipper. Its only on one end of the bag. Not really easy to put the board and stuff in.

    But overall No real complaints
    Bought it $40 and shipped to Canada within a week. Perfect !
  • Reviewed by scott from loveland on Friday, March 22, 2013
    does the trick I use it to carry my float-a-way chairs,hamocks,and stands
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gonzo from northern Virgin on Monday, February 25, 2013
    Transport snowboard to and from slopes. Room enough for a couple of extra items.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 115 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #