Want more features for less money? High Sierra designs great gear for cost-conscious consumers who like the longevity and extra features built into higher-priced bags. High Sierra travels to the office, the classroom, or scenic overlook with a line of well-designed products that includes wheeled backpacks and duffels, business cases, school bags and luggage. As the official supplier to the U.S. Ski and Snowboarding Team, High Sierra bags reflect the rigorous standards demanded by top world athletes - a standard that's evident in their use of d ... Learn more about High Sierraurable nylons like Ballistic, Duralite®, and high-denier. High Sierra makes the journey as enjoyable as the destination. ... Less
Average Rating based on 3025 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 303 »
  • 1-10 of 3025 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wisconsin Mom from Wisconsin on Tuesday, April 22, 2014
    This is a great family travel bag. The top and bottom halves of the bag are nicely divided. It holds a ton!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike T. from Boulder, CO on Friday, April 18, 2014
    Nicely designed bag with lots of room. Perfect for a long vacation when traveling with clothes plus extra equipment for biking, fishing, etc. I wouldn't want to carry this on my back for very far due to it's long size and no hip belt but it's not supposed to be a backpack either. The roller works quite well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Posse Mama from Beautiful Bucks County on Wednesday, April 09, 2014
    Great items for everything. Long trip ready, great side compartments, good to go.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by traveler from washington on Saturday, April 05, 2014
    Expandable section zipper had plastic caught in it- ready to come off track. Bottom round reinforcement metal bar was sticking through the vinyl trim. Zippers are not compatible with TSA locks. Box appeared as though this item was returned in the past- many different shipping stickers still on the box.
    Ordered the Victorinox Swiss Army Mobilizer NXt 5.0 27" instead at double the price, but well worth the difference in quality and features.
  • Reviewed by strawberryski from california on Tuesday, April 01, 2014
    We didn't get to use the bag put it looks like it work just great for my next trip. Fits two pairs of skis I have a separate boot bag.
  • Reviewed by JR from Colorado on Tuesday, April 01, 2014
    Have had a year now and several trips with this bag. Yes, it doesn't hold quite as much as a traditional 21" carryon with wheels. However, I manage to cram a lot of clothing in this pack, stuff the zip off front pack with my small laptop, travel docs, glasses, a snack, etc., and then zip it off just as I'm getting on the plane. Rolling pack goes overhead easily, and smaller pack under the seat in front of me. It's a whole lot easier in a crowded plane than traditional size, and everything fits with room to spare overhead and underneath. I have loved being able to roll it all through the airports -rolls smoothly and easily; it can even be pushed in a pinch. Have had no trouble zipping off/on the smaller pack. One must really pack every nook and cranny, and this means the inside is less organized, but I pretty much unpack everywhere I go anyway. It makes my life easier being able to roll my bag. I have had no trouble with the airlines, as zipped apart these two pieces are way undersized for the requirements.
  • Reviewed by K from Minnesota on Saturday, March 29, 2014
    Very light. Meets airline size restrictions for carry on. Has option to expand if necessary. Maximum space for maximum size carry-on. Attractive color. Sturdy fabric, wheels, handle. This suitcase with a STP discount is 1/3 the cost of other brands. A real bargain.
  • Reviewed by Jackshoe from Georgia on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    I got a great deal on this bag! I am planning to use it on a camping/fishing trip to Montana this summer. It looks well made and is certainly roomy! I purchased a 32" High Sierra Duffel a couple of years ago and I love it. It has held up very well and I expect this new bag to hold up just as well. I would recommend this bad to friends.
  • Reviewed by Tulitanssit from Maine on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    This is a quality bag, but I haven't been able to figure out how to fit it to my shorter skis. It does not come with directions and is not obvious to someone who has never had a ski bag before. Otherwise, it's just what I was looking for. There is also a good sized zippered pocket. The zippers are good quality, too. I plan to personalize it with patches from the mountains I ski - being plain black it might get mixed up with someone else's.
  • Reviewed by Gwyn from Colorado on Monday, March 24, 2014
    It's extremely warm and keeps the wind out. I also like the bill on the hood.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 303 »
  • 1-10 of 3025 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;