Let’s face it: Traveling usually isn’t cheap. If you’ve been wanting more from your gear without spending more money, High Sierra luggage is ready to deliver. Designed for cost-conscious consumers who demand quality, reliability and a reasonable price point, High Sierra luggage encompasses a carefully designed product range that includes laptop bags, rolling luggage, duffel bags, backpacks, school bags and more. As the official supplier to the U.S. Ski and Snowboarding Team, High Sierra backpacks and bags always reflect the rigorous standards ... Learn more about High Sierrademanded by world-class athletes. To put it simply, High Sierra helps make the journey as enjoyable as the destination. Travel more. Spend less. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 331
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Li from California on Monday, April 18, 2016
    Overall very well designed, and the material used looks good quality and durable.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crawdady from New York on Monday, April 18, 2016
    This is the third bag of the same kind that we have for our family. Every time we need a new boot bag, we get one of these because they are very functional as backpacks, durable, and inexpensive. We appreciate the backpack design as it makes moving through airports much easier. It is big enough to hold boots, helmet, gloves, goggles, and extra clothing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camping Friend from Layton, Utah on Saturday, April 16, 2016
    We are planing to go to Bear Lake the first week of May in our class C motorhome. Every inch of space in the small motorhome is valuable, so we decided to purchase luggage that can be stowed in small spaces. The High Sierra Sportour 22" carry-on rolling upright suitcase is perfect for storing in our motorhome. I have bought several High Sierra products over the years and have always been satisfied.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AT and Nordic Addict from Colorado on Wednesday, April 13, 2016
    Large enough for 3 pairs of lightweight rando skis and poles, and quality seems decent. The only thing I would ask is that a zippered pocket be added for a wax scraper, extra straps or other small items. It is too short for 200+ cm Nordic skis but fine for most modern alpine boards.
  • Reviewed by Auka from Cincinnati on Saturday, April 9, 2016
    This is an amazing bag!! My husband and I each have one. I had an older version I also bought on STP for a steal, and after years of use, it started to get a little ragged, and I bought a replacement at STP again for a steal. It's perfect for air travel. It is sized for international carry on (which is slightly smaller than US carry on). The day pack zips off, which is handy. The day pack fits under the seat in front of you on a plane, and the bigger part fits in the overhead. The telescoping handle zips in. The daypack is a backpack on it's own or, it zips fully too the larger part, which can then be carried as a big backpack or rolled. The daypack also has a strap on the back that lowers over the telescoping handle too (if you separated them for the security scanner but want to roll both through the airport. It is balanced well you so can stand it up on it's own. It has handles on top or the side for carrying. We packed them full for a trip to San Francisco and ended up hiking through the Redwood forest with them on our backs (since it was our last activity before flying out), and it was fine. They wouldn't be comfortable for hiking every day, all day, but it was fine for a few hours. The bags are lightweight. The daypack has well planned pockets for smaller items, a padded back, which doubles as padding for a laptop, water bottle pockets, and a perfect front pocket for a liquids bag for air travel. The bigger bag has a hidden zipper pocket (hidden by daypack when attached), which is perfect for hiding whatever if you are traveling. It also has cinching straps inside and outside so everything stays compressed and secure. We are thrilled with these bags and hope STP continues to carry them. We may even buy some extra to have as backups or gifts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jon from New England on Wednesday, April 6, 2016
    Wife loved the color and pattern on the fabric. Seems well constructed. I'm returning this bag as it isn't what we had hoped it would be. I guess in hindsight, the price should have been an indicator.

    There is little to no padding on the ends of this bag. Only padding was in the area where the ski bindings would be. If you're purchasing for air travel, I would look elsewhere. If you just want a bag to haul your gear from home to mountain... or maybe on a few bus trips, this is the way to go.
  • Reviewed by COMom from Colorado on Tuesday, April 5, 2016
    I've been travelling with this rolling set for a couple of years now, and find it very convenient. I can either push or pull it easily and the handle is long (I'm short and it's almost too long). You definitely must zip off the smaller front pack to get on a plane with it, just to carry it down the aisle, but when separated, the front part holds my laptop, book, coat, water bottle, and all of the numerous smaller things like earbuds, a snack, keys, and cellphone in the smaller front pocket. The small pack easily goes under the seat in front of me with plenty of room to spare. I once also placed the larger bag under the seat as well, but not with the two connected. Usually, I place the larger part in the overhead bin, though on the little regional jets, I usually gate check it, as it's pretty tight in the bins on the Embraer and CR jets that United/American use in the mountains. I can fit many pieces of clothing and shoes in the larger part, probably two pairs shoes, all my toiletries, and 4-5 pants, same # of shirts, under/night things. Again, I'm a smaller woman, but this set really holds plenty for 5 days. So far, absolutely no rips, tears, wheel problems, etc. This past week, I simply slipped the strap on the back of the small daypack down over the handle when I exited the plane, and I found that this gave me more of a tall, upright set, instead of the low to the ground, but very "fat and deep" zipped together bags. It takes a few minutes to re-zip the two together especially fully loaded, and one has to lay the larger bag on its' back to do that. Lots of options here for carry on travel! I have never used the larger part as a backpack, as it is just too heavy for me fully loaded.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Arun from Boston on Monday, April 4, 2016
    amazing light weight bag
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sarah from seattle on Friday, April 1, 2016
    LIGHTWEIGHT yet sturdy. Nice quality.
  • Reviewed by amanda from PA on Wednesday, March 30, 2016
    I have the larger suitcase to match. but wanted something for when I am not bringing tons of gear. This is great. fits carry- on restrictions and yet sturdy enough to check.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 331
;