Want more features for less money? High Sierra designs great gear for cost-conscious consumers who like the longevity and extra features built into higher-priced bags. High Sierra travels to the office, the classroom, or scenic overlook with a line of well-designed products that includes wheeled backpacks and duffels, business cases, school bags and luggage. As the official supplier to the U.S. Ski and Snowboarding Team, High Sierra bags reflect the rigorous standards demanded by top world athletes - a standard that's evident in their use of d ... Learn more about High Sierraurable nylons like Ballistic, Duralite®, and high-denier. High Sierra makes the journey as enjoyable as the destination. ... Less
Average Rating based on 3083 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 309 »
  • 11-20 of 3083 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy John! from Poughkeepsie, NY on Thursday, July 17, 2014
    I ordered the 30" High Sierra Duffel Bag, which was excellent. However, the bag was bigger than I expected. I fully appreciate the courteous return/exchange policy and I am now waiting to receive a smaller version of the same product. This is my first purchase from Sierra Trading Post and my communications (two phone conversations plus one online chat) have been excellent. Representatives are super courteous, polite, and helpful. Thank you!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TEQUILASHEILA from OKLAHOMA on Tuesday, July 15, 2014
    THIS IS VERY CUTE. LOVE THE COLORS. I WILL USE IT FOR A PURSE.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heather from Utah on Thursday, July 10, 2014
    I love this bag! I bought the green one, and turned around and bought the blue one! It is soooo light weight. I wanted to pack early and see what I could get in it without being over weight, so I packed all my clothes. 2 dresses, 5 cardigans, 3 blazers, 14 skirts and 18 shirts (i'll be gone 18 months) and it all fit and only weighed 32lbs! The only complaint I have about this is it is smaller than I thought it would be. But it is the biggest size that will work for my trip, so it works out fine anyway. Definitely buy it!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveller from Virginia on Tuesday, July 8, 2014
    Just bought this bag and took it on a week-long trip to China. All my clothes fit comfortably and I liked having the daypack.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eugene Oregon Hiker from Oregon on Tuesday, July 8, 2014
    This was exactly what I was looking for. A smart design with lots of pockets to organize things in. Extremely ergonomic - I do not know why we do not use more hip packs in this world? They are a perfect hands free solution.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camping Friend from Layton, Utah on Thursday, July 3, 2014
    Lately I've been purchasing different shapes and sizes of duffel bags from STP. I want clothing and gear pre-packed so I can go camping without the hassle of getting everything packed and then finding out I forgot something. I found the High Sierra Pack-N-Go duffel bag was well made and had plenty of room. I'm using the toiletry bag to store dish rags, since I don't need another toiletry bag for toiletries.
  • Reviewed by Puffin from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, July 2, 2014
    I love this backpack for travel. I am a 70 yo female and travel light with just a 22in duffle and this pack. It fits over the handles of my duffle/suitcase so makes for easy handling. I have gotten several glances from people who saw this and asked me about it. So it means I can either carry on my back or pull it along.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jay from SLC on Wednesday, July 2, 2014
    This bag was more spacious than I thought it would be, however, the material is thinner and flimsier than I thought it would be as well. I am sure it will hold up, but I will have to be careful with it. Good, but not great.
  • Reviewed by ML from PacNW on Saturday, June 28, 2014
    Bought two of these for a 6½ week trip to Scotland. Held up well. Plenty big and reasonably well constructed. Wheels were put to the test on some rough stone streets and held up well. Side and end compartments were handy for dirty shoes and laundry. Zippers are large and seem strong. They do unzip pretty easily so I added hitch pins to all of them so they wouldn't spill contents accidentally. The fabric is NOT water resistant. Leaks like a sieve so keep a garbage bag handy in the side pocket or put stuff in plastic bags that must stay dry. Compresses well when not full so I added a couple of straps. Will not stand on its own and must be leaned up against something but it's a soft bag so understandable. Overall we were pretty happy with these bags and they were a bargain. Don't buy 'em for a rainy climate though. Not going to hold up in a tropical downpour.
  • Reviewed by BargainHunter from MI on Friday, June 27, 2014
    this bag is great!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 309 »
  • 11-20 of 3083 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;