Want more features for less money? High Sierra designs great gear for cost-conscious consumers who like the longevity and extra features built into higher-priced bags. High Sierra travels to the office, the classroom, or scenic overlook with a line of well-designed products that includes wheeled backpacks and duffels, business cases, school bags and luggage. As the official supplier to the U.S. Ski and Snowboarding Team, High Sierra bags reflect the rigorous standards demanded by top world athletes - a standard that's evident in their use of d ... Learn more about High Sierraurable nylons like Ballistic, Duralite®, and high-denier. High Sierra makes the journey as enjoyable as the destination. ... Less
Average Rating based on 3203 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 321 »
  • 11-20 of 3203 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DJ from Maryland on Monday, February 2, 2015
    Don't look no further this bag is great padded around binders and plenty of room for your gear
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maksie's Mommy from Bay Area, cA on Saturday, January 31, 2015
    I like to travel light (there is nothing worse than looking or feeling like a pack mule in an airport). I think this bag is going to work out well. I'm taking a trip this year, where they prefer you only take a carry on. This appealed to me as the daypack can come off. it's a good sized day pack. I will use the daypack part instead of a handbag. Zippers are nice and heavy. there are adjustments where you can somewhat modify the size by how much you have packed in size. It can be used as a roll around or backpack. Good value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CGDivers from North Carolina on Friday, January 30, 2015
    Tough to rate something that I haven't had the opportunity to use but it does at least apppear to be a quality piece especially for the price! Rolls well, looks good, and on sale was a great buy!
  • Reviewed by Creek Johnson from Colorado on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    The first bag I ordered arrived at my house already broken. The rivets that connect the wheels to the bag had already came out and were rolling around inside of the box. I called STP and returned the first bag no problem. STP sent me a replacement bag no problem. A few days later when the replacement bag showed up I was disappointed to see that the exact same thing was wrong with the 2nd bag, rivets rolling around in the box. I highly recommend getting a different, more durable bag.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beantowngirl from massachusetts on Sunday, January 25, 2015
    Guess I should have paid more attention to the description. This pack was bigger and heavier than I wanted so I will be returning it. Nice idea to have two bottles built into the pack tho.
  • Reviewed by GPS from Colorado on Sunday, January 25, 2015
    Really like this bag. Easily fits my 205 skis and poles. Padded center protects bindings. Extra pocket is nice too. Seems tough and well made. Only reason it is not rated 5 is I have only used it once so far so can't yet assess durability.
  • Reviewed by SkiMarm from Pennsylvania on Saturday, January 17, 2015
    Just used this bag on a trip to NM and CO. Love that it unzips completely, which makes packing SO much easier. My previous bag only unzipped about 3/4s the length and was a pain to pack. It's a double bag, but I used it for one pair of skis plus poles, all my ski clothing (incl. 2 jackets, 2 pairs of ski pants, base layers, gloves, etc), and helmet. The bag came home a little scuffed, but otherwise in good shape for airline handling. My only issue is learning how to pack, so that the bag doesn't bend anywhere when rolling. It has stiffeners built in near the wheels, so the bottom part is fine. On my return, I offset my skis to stiffen the bag near the top and that worked well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tvboom from Colorado on Thursday, January 15, 2015
    We have used High Sierra duffles for our travels around the world. The bags hold up well, are quite flexible and do their jobs with minimal care. It would be better if they did not tip over quite so easily, but that can be managed once aware of the tendency.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hardcore bicyclist Kurt from LaVerne, California on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    I use this for all my bicycling needs. The quality of the materials and craftsmanship defy the price they are asking for this great pack. It also comes with two water bottles as a bonus!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker Traveller from Tennessee on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    I haven't used yet, but this bag has nice space. It is lightweight but durable. Looks to be excellent quality. Meets the expectations and description of what I ordered.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 321 »
  • 11-20 of 3203 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;