Want more features for less money? High Sierra designs great gear for cost-conscious consumers who like the longevity and extra features built into higher-priced bags. High Sierra travels to the office, the classroom, or scenic overlook with a line of well-designed products that includes wheeled backpacks and duffels, business cases, school bags and luggage. As the official supplier to the U.S. Ski and Snowboarding Team, High Sierra bags reflect the rigorous standards demanded by top world athletes - a standard that's evident in their use of d ... Learn more about High Sierraurable nylons like Ballistic, Duralite®, and high-denier. High Sierra makes the journey as enjoyable as the destination. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 323 »
  • 11-20 of 3222 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lei from California on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    it's easy to use. we put a ski + a snow board into the bag, it's a little tight when we try to close the zip, but it can work anyway.
    however, the bag said it's expendable, which is totally useless because it makes the bag too long to carry on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve Lynn from Arizona on Thursday, March 19, 2015
    Already own a 2-set ski bag from High Sierra and it has been outstanding! This single bag should do the trick for my larger powder skis. Fabulous price!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Craig from Victoria, BC on Tuesday, March 17, 2015
    The extendable handle began acting up on the first trip and became useless before we even got home. I was thinking about getting a second one but doubt it now....hopefully it will be fixed under warranty.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Craig from Victoria, BC on Tuesday, March 17, 2015
    The extendable handle began acting up on the first trip and became useless before we even got home. I was thinking about getting a second one but doubt it now....hopefully it will be fixed under warranty.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe Blow from NorCal on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    I bought this bag because of its low price and because it was supposedly "expandable" - but I don't think it is expandable. I wanted a shorter bag for my shorter skis (155s) - but this bag is one length - I'm not sure how long, but it looks like it would fit 195s, possibly longer. There is no visible way to reduce the length. Also, the bag comes with an awkwardly placed shoulder strap - but using the shoulder strap would cause the tail end of the bag to drag on the ground. Fortunately it also has two handles that make carrying your skis easier. Overall I'm satisfied because all I really wanted was to protect my skis in a durable bag with handles, and this bag does meet those needs. It also has a good-sized pocket on the outside for gloves, goggles, wallet. etc. but not much else.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anthracite from NE PA on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    For the money, with the discount, are $31, it is a great bag, I took a chance with it size wise and it is unfortunatly too small for me, by about an 2"; but zippers and construction seem good and enough padding.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by College Spring Break Chaperone from Will be in Italy on Tuesday, March 03, 2015
    Using it as a disguise camera bag. Lots of storage for a small package when working stealth.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenny from wisconsin on Saturday, February 28, 2015
    used for my trip out west skiing. Worked great! Comfortable to carry, light, with good padding!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave the tele guy from Upstate New York on Friday, February 27, 2015
    A minimalist ski bag, fits my 176's easily... 2 carry handles and 2 straps to keep things tight... Heavy zipper works well. I wrapped my bindings with a towel to pad them and put socks over the tips and tails for a little extra protection. When not in use the bag folds up and requires little space to store it.....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Island George from Langley, Washington on Monday, February 23, 2015
    I filled it with snowshoes and all my hiking gear and headed to Estes Park, Colorado. Bag zipped nicely and rolled with stability. It made travel much easier. I recommend this product.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 323 »
  • 11-20 of 3222 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;