• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 287 ... 345
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rockgirl from PA on Thursday, January 22, 2009
    I was really surprised by the size unpacking this bag when it came. It holds my boots, my son's helmet, and all of our other stuff. And somehow, it feels light with my boots in there??!!!!? I love it.
    • Best Uses: Day Trips, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Capacity, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A Grateful Skier from Kingsville OH on Thursday, January 22, 2009
    Went on a ski trip out west and took both snowboard and set of skis - fit those and a pair of boots with clothes without any problem
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Great Capacity, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mo from NY on Thursday, January 22, 2009
    Great capacity - sturdy - great price!
    • Best Uses: Day Trips, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Great Capacity, Lightweight, Protective
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skier from Fairbanks, Alaska on Wednesday, January 21, 2009
    Capacity is great for extended ski trips.
    • Best Uses: Extended Trips, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Great Capacity, Protective
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ray from St. Louis, MO on Wednesday, January 21, 2009
    This product is used to transport two sets of skis, using the airlines, to our ski destinations. Using this bag has allowed us to cut down on he number of checked bags with the airlines, thus minimizing the airlines checked baggae charges. The ski bag is large enough to include some dedicated ski clothing in the bag.
    • Best Uses: Extended Trips, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Great Capacity, Lightweight, Reasonably priced
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carl from Duvall, WA on Wednesday, January 21, 2009
    works for basic protection. the outstrpas could e better but for hte price it was a good buy.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Cons: Uncomfortable Strap
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Protective
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The King from Tahoe City, CA on Wednesday, January 21, 2009
    Great bag [...] Solid construction, the right number of pockets in the right places and the backpack feature makes it easy to handle.
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Capacity, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skierinohio from cleveland ohio on Tuesday, January 20, 2009
    This is a great traveling bag - I was able to pack 2 pairs of skis, poles, jackets, pants and goggles into the bag. There is plenty of room and the padding really protects skis. Its easy to roll. The bag is a little on the big side, but its great for traveling on ski vacations with a family of 6.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Great Capacity
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by eric the snowboarder from fort lauderdale, fl on Tuesday, January 20, 2009
    GREAT BAG - built extremely well, roomy enough to fit snowboard and ski gear. we originally had a bag without wheels (which i could barely carry) and having a wheeled bag makes a HUGE difference.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tingraldi from Colorado Springs, Co on Tuesday, January 20, 2009
    These water bottles are well made, but fill these things up with water and you have automatic weights, just not where you want them! Would have been perfect with half the size!
    • Cons: Water bottles too heavy, Water bottles too large
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Good padding, Highly Adjustable
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 287 ... 345
;