Want more features for less money? High Sierra designs great gear for cost-conscious consumers who like the longevity and extra features built into higher-priced bags. High Sierra travels to the office, the classroom, or scenic overlook with a line of well-designed products that includes wheeled backpacks and duffels, business cases, school bags and luggage. As the official supplier to the U.S. Ski and Snowboarding Team, High Sierra bags reflect the rigorous standards demanded by top world athletes - a standard that's evident in their use of d ... Learn more about High Sierraurable nylons like Ballistic, Duralite®, and high-denier. High Sierra makes the journey as enjoyable as the destination. ... Less
Average Rating based on 3124 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 288 ... 313 »
  • 2871-2880 of 3124 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John from Cincinnati on Tuesday, April 15, 2008
    Good for short business trips in car or weekend personal travel
    • Best Uses: Short Travel, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Easy to Transport, Large Capacity
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jazzy from Vermont on Tuesday, April 15, 2008
    I was in need of something large but light.
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Camping, Extended Travel, Short Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Easy to Transport, Large Capacity, Lightweight
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by addicated to travel from media, pa on Monday, April 14, 2008
    Complete ski bag. Good value for the money. Simple but effective. Sturdy design, padding around bindings.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Great Capacity
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by frecklesoup from Longmont, CO on Sunday, April 13, 2008
    I've yet to travel with this bag. I needed something for a trip to Iceland and this will definitely do the trick! Very large capacity.. Plenty of room for all my layers, boots, sleeping bag, etc. This bag wasnt built to last a lifetime, but the value cannot be beat for the price.
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Car camping, Extended Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Easy to Transport, Large Capacity, Lightweight
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adventure Mom from Fort Collins,CO on Sunday, April 13, 2008
    We bought one each for our 7 and 8 year old kids to take on a two week trip to Costa Rica. It held all of their beach,jungle and travel gear. They were able to handle it themselves in the airport and moving to and from lodges. They have taken the abuse of international travel well.
    • Best Uses: Family Trips, Weekend Trips
    • Cons: Did not use as backpack
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Good Capacity, High Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SkiChick from San Diego, CA on Saturday, April 12, 2008
    The bag was perfect for what I needed. It protected my skis and poles and was easy to handle. You could probably even fit a second pair of skis if you needed.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Great Capacity, Lightweight, Protective, Water Resistant
  • Reviewed by Shredder from Santa Fe, NM on Friday, April 11, 2008
    This is a great, large bag. Big enough to fit my 159 board and two pairs of boots with nice padding. Great deal.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Capacity
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Max from Wiscomsin on Thursday, April 10, 2008
    Looking forward to my nexr trip.
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Transport, Large Capacity, Lightweight
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Reviewed by Calicotraveler from South Carolina on Thursday, April 10, 2008
    This bag hold a lot! And with the drop bottem holds even more. I've used mine for several trips including New Zealand and Thailand. The only problem that I've found is that it got a small hole in one end after several trips (probably due to baggage handling on the airlines). I took the bag to a shoe repair and it is now fixed and ready to roll again. I found that for a trip of 2 weeks this bag works well.
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Extended Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Easy to Transport, Large Capacity, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from Portland, OR on Thursday, April 10, 2008
    I've not yet used it. I've just opened it and checked it out. The zips are very flimsy, but the capacity and the rest of the design is great. I give it high marks only because of value. Quality is so-so.
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Extended Travel
    • Cons: Zips flimsy
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Easy to Transport, Large Capacity
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 288 ... 313 »
  • 2871-2880 of 3124 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;