Want more features for less money? High Sierra designs great gear for cost-conscious consumers who like the longevity and extra features built into higher-priced bags. High Sierra travels to the office, the classroom, or scenic overlook with a line of well-designed products that includes wheeled backpacks and duffels, business cases, school bags and luggage. As the official supplier to the U.S. Ski and Snowboarding Team, High Sierra bags reflect the rigorous standards demanded by top world athletes - a standard that's evident in their use of d ... Learn more about High Sierraurable nylons like Ballistic, Duralite®, and high-denier. High Sierra makes the journey as enjoyable as the destination. ... Less
Average Rating based on 3082 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 288 ... 309 »
  • 2871-2880 of 3082 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CAT from Colorado on Monday, March 24, 2008
    Our skis were getting so much road grung on the ski rack. Now we bag them and put them inside the SUV. Clean skis. We bought two bags. Great construction.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Protective, Water Resistant
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lorenzo from SpringLake NJ on Sunday, March 23, 2008
    Will be using the ski bag when going on ski vacations
    • Best Uses: Extended Trips, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Capacity, Lightweight, Protective, Water Resistant
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by s. outdoorgirl from n.ca on Sunday, March 23, 2008
    great ski boot bag with lots of storage for any extras that one carries when on ski trip. good deal for the price.
    • Best Uses: Day Trips, Extended Trips, Travel
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Great Capacity, Lightweight, Protective, Water Resistant
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Captain from Wilmington, NC on Friday, March 21, 2008
    We used the bag for short travel for 2 people. We use the bottom for shoes and laundry. It has tons of pockets. It is very convenient that it is on wheels, with an extendable handle. Also it converts to a backpack. If carrying light gear, this feature would be great. The size is great but it looks like it would fit more than it does since the space is split between top and bottom. It seems to have sturdy construction except we used it twice and the zipper broke. [...]We haven't had any more problems with it.
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Extended travel for one, Short travel for two, Ski Trip
    • Cons: Deceiving capacity, Weak zipper
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Easy to Transport, Great pocket space, Lots of handles
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by plainolebill from Oregon on Friday, March 21, 2008
    I'm happy that I bought it.
    • Best Uses: Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Good Capacity, High Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MAC from Burke, VA on Friday, March 21, 2008
    Great price! Perfect for airline travel.
    • Best Uses: Day Trips, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Great Capacity, Lightweight, Protective, Water Resistant
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peregrino from Fremont on Friday, March 21, 2008
    Perfect for one week foreign travel. Love all the compartments!
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Extended Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Transport, Large Capacity, Lightweight
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Damien "no, there's no 666 on my head" from windy city illa-noize on Friday, March 21, 2008
    I used this bag for 8 days in Italy. The zip off day pack was very useful and the luggage was roomy.
    • Best Uses: 5+ days light packer, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Good Capacity, High Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MAC from Burke, Virginia on Friday, March 21, 2008
    Concern: some new airline restrictions limit one pair of skis per person/bag or extra fees applied.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Great Capacity, Lightweight, Protective, Water Resistant
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John from Spokane on Thursday, March 20, 2008
    You get what you pay for. This carrier is extremely durable, and provides very good protection for your equipment. The only con that I've found is the large size of the product althogh rollers help with ease of travel.
    • Best Uses: Extended Trips, Travel
    • Cons: Very large
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Great Capacity
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 288 ... 309 »
  • 2871-2880 of 3082 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;