• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 289 ... 345
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mel from Wisconsin on Saturday, January 17, 2009
    I took this bag on two international trips where it was only taken from car to airport to lodging and then back again. When I returned home there were holes on the bottom and the top zipper flap looked worn and weakened on the inside just from being packed. Did not pack anything unusual. Very surprised the fabric was not more durable.
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Extended Travel
    • Cons: Fabric ripped two trips
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Easy to Pack
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zoomo from Brockport ,Ny on Friday, January 16, 2009
    I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the product.Especially for the price I paid for it. Great deal!
    • Best Uses: Day Trips, Extended Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Capacity, Lightweight, Protective, Water Resistant
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Papa from South on Thursday, January 15, 2009
    It is so big, I could pack my teenager in it. (not really)
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Extended Travel, Ski bum's dream come true
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Pack, Strong Zippers
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OldManOnTheMountain from Denver, CO on Thursday, January 15, 2009
    Pysched about these bags. Bought one for each of my family. Had been using plastic bins until now. These bags hold our boots, helmets, goggles, and all accessories in an easy to haul backpack. Very cool!
    • Best Uses: Day Trips, Extended Trips, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Capacity, Lightweight, Protective
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lizzy from Wisconsin on Thursday, January 15, 2009
    It contained my board and extra clothing for protection for a bus trip to Breckenridge and the bag still ended up with holes in it. I thought it would be great because of the reference to the US SKI TEAM.
    • Best Uses: Day Trips, Not for the extended trip
    • Cons: It ended up with holes, Offers Little Protection
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Great Capacity
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JJ from Ohio on Thursday, January 15, 2009
    This bag is big enough for my board (162) my boots, helmet, and a bunch of clothes. I bought it for flying, and I won't have any worries about that when I do.
    • Best Uses: Day Trips, Extended Trips, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Great Capacity, Protective
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Canada bound from Denver, CO on Thursday, January 15, 2009
    Bag holds 2 pair of adults skis, 1 pair of kid skis, 3 sets of poles with plenty of room to spare. It has tie down straps, tough zippers and a very nice handle. Worth twice the price.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Great Capacity, Lightweight, Protective, Water Resistant
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kathy from NH on Wednesday, January 14, 2009
    I got this for my 14 year old. It hold boots and lots more...convenient for her and a great value for me!
    • Best Uses: Day Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Capacity
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bob from massachusetts on Wednesday, January 14, 2009
    Perfect size bag. Not too big and not too small. Great for skiing and can fit adult boots, helmet, gloves and accessories. Only problem I find is that you better mark them with your name as I have seen several of them in the lodge!!
    • Best Uses: Day Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Protective
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JPSKI from Vermont on Wednesday, January 14, 2009
    This is a perfect bag for day trips or kids. Nice size that will not get too heavy. I would definetly recommend this bag to anyone and the price is right!
    • Best Uses: Day Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Pros: Great Capacity
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 289 ... 345
;