Want more features for less money? High Sierra designs great gear for cost-conscious consumers who like the longevity and extra features built into higher-priced bags. High Sierra travels to the office, the classroom, or scenic overlook with a line of well-designed products that includes wheeled backpacks and duffels, business cases, school bags and luggage. As the official supplier to the U.S. Ski and Snowboarding Team, High Sierra bags reflect the rigorous standards demanded by top world athletes - a standard that's evident in their use of d ... Learn more about High Sierraurable nylons like Ballistic, Duralite®, and high-denier. High Sierra makes the journey as enjoyable as the destination. ... Less
Average Rating based on 3025 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 289 ... 303 »
  • 2881-2890 of 3025 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wamps from Reedsburg, WI on Friday, January 11, 2008
    Gave this bag as a gift to my husband and one to a friend. Both really liked it. They are going skiing soon so I'm anxious to see what they think once they start using them.
    • Best Uses: Day Trips, Extended Trips, Travel
    • Pros: Great Capacity, Lightweight, Water Resistant
  • Reviewed by Ski Mom from Averill Park, NY on Wednesday, January 9, 2008
    I ordered these last season for myself and my 2 girls who are on the race team. They can carry all their own supplies with ease! Ergodynamic design that feels 10 lbs lighter than my old over-the-shoulder duffel bag.
    • Best Uses: Day Trips, Extended Trips, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Capacity, Kids can carry own stuff, Much better than duffel, Protective
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emceewill from OREGON on Wednesday, January 9, 2008
    Will use this when I go snowboarding at home or abroad.
    • Best Uses: Day Trips, Extended Trips, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Great Capacity, Protective
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Don the Tech from Cincinnati, Ohio on Tuesday, January 8, 2008
    I am a traveling exhibit technician, and the drop botton allows space for boots, shoes, and tools. then I can organize my clothes in the top. Once I land I can either pull it around, or throw it on my back. I love it for my road trips!
    • Best Uses: Family Trips, Long Vacations
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Primary use: Business
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Good Capacity, High Quality
  • Reviewed by Vik from West Texas on Tuesday, January 8, 2008
    This is a fantastic bag that can fit ski boots, casual boots, and ll thewinter wear that you can stull in it. Closes well and has multiple zippered compartments which work well. No other bag is better than this
    • Best Uses: Extended Trips, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Capacity, Lightweight, Protective
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brad from WNY on Monday, January 7, 2008
    The zipper on the last High Sierra boot bag broke after only a year. I bought this model because of the price, but this one seems much more durable.
    • Best Uses: Day Trips, Extended Trips, Travel
    • Cons: Hope the zipper lasts
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Convenient handle, Great Capacity, Lots of pockets
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mike from moab on Monday, January 7, 2008
    we used to have one boot bag having 2 makes loading the vehicle easier, airports easier and the back pack straps are ingenious
    • Best Uses: Extended Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Capacity, Lightweight, Protective, Water Resistant
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Woman from Bethlehem, NH on Monday, January 7, 2008
    For the price you can't beat it! Roomy boot bag with drain holes and multiple zippered pockets.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Great Capacity
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by barbarian from santa fe, nm on Monday, January 7, 2008
    We already own one of these bags and we decided we each needed one. You can easily pull one of these with a rolling duffle and carry all your gear! They are good enough protection for your skis to throw up on rental car racks and strap down for transport. They are the best bags we've ever used.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Easy pull thru airports, Great Capacity, Lightweight, Protective, Water Resistant
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cpennisi from Mt. Vernon, NY on Monday, January 7, 2008
    I used this bag as a carry on for a trip I recently took and it was very convenient in terms of shape and compactness.
    • Best Uses: Day Trips, Extended Trips, Great carry on, Travel
    • Pros: Great Capacity, Lightweight
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 289 ... 303 »
  • 2881-2890 of 3025 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;