High Sierra
High Sierra 4.210526 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 292 ... 352
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skier from Massachusetts on Saturday, January 24, 2009
    Excellent bag - lots of extra room.
    • Best Uses: Day Trips, Extended Trips, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Capacity, Lightweight, Protective, Water Resistant
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skiman from Pittsburgh on Saturday, January 24, 2009
    Fits really well and carries all my gear.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Capacity
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hates to be indoors from Louisville, Ky on Saturday, January 24, 2009
    I couldn't really have asked for a better bag for the money. the only problem I have had so far is that the first day I was using it the handle strap's stitching is poor and ripped. it's still attached but I will have to repair it.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Great Capacity
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trizz26 from Las Vegas on Saturday, January 24, 2009
    If you need a bag for short trips by car or air this bag is great. I would suggest the wheeled bag for those who frequent fly to ski. You will not find a better deal either way.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Great Capacity, Lightweight, Protective
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by patrolbabe from Oregon on Friday, January 23, 2009
    Has Backpack straps as well as a handle to haul gear. We use to have a big open bag for our ski stuff. This makes you look/feel more suave to have your own gear all in one place.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Capacity, Lightweight, Protective
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopper mom from Indianapolis, IN on Friday, January 23, 2009
    Nice quality for the price. Plenty of extra space in the bag.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Great Capacity, Protective
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gonzo from Rio Rancho, NM on Friday, January 23, 2009
    Tons of room. Even got my helmet inside boot compartment
    • Best Uses: Day Trips, Extended Trips, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Capacity, Lightweight, Protective
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by night gardener from Charleston, SC USA! on Friday, January 23, 2009
    First off, I have not even used my bag yet. That being said, I noticed some features that were a little troubling with the design, hence my review headline. In reading other reviews, space may be an issue but again, haven't used yet. Design flaws - offset handle for pulling?! makes no sense, I want to use both wheels when rolling. No handle at top end of bag to pull - I guess the US ski team members have others carry their gear. Doesn't open full length of bag, just inconvenient for those of us who use their ski bag as luggage. Bottom line, it was [$], I'll make it work, and I do have a duffel of theirs from 1985 that I still use with some of my own mending. If your using the bag, you saved some dough and you're hitting the snow, so it can't be that bad - have fun.
    • Best Uses: Extended Trips, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski traveler from Issaquah WA on Friday, January 23, 2009
    Nice looking double ski bag. Taking my buddy's skis in the same bag saves $$ in extra luggage costs with the airlines. It's an incredible price.
    • Best Uses: Extended Trips, Travel
    • Cons: None that I can see
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Great Capacity, Protective
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bdizzle from Baton Rouge, LA on Friday, January 23, 2009
    Good product @ an affordable price.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Capacity, Lightweight
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 292 ... 352
;