High Sierra
High Sierra 4.208560 5 Average Rating:
12 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 293 ... 349
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Canada bound from Denver, CO on Thursday, January 15, 2009
    Bag holds 2 pair of adults skis, 1 pair of kid skis, 3 sets of poles with plenty of room to spare. It has tie down straps, tough zippers and a very nice handle. Worth twice the price.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Great Capacity, Lightweight, Protective, Water Resistant
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kathy from NH on Wednesday, January 14, 2009
    I got this for my 14 year old. It hold boots and lots more...convenient for her and a great value for me!
    • Best Uses: Day Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Capacity
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bob from massachusetts on Wednesday, January 14, 2009
    Perfect size bag. Not too big and not too small. Great for skiing and can fit adult boots, helmet, gloves and accessories. Only problem I find is that you better mark them with your name as I have seen several of them in the lodge!!
    • Best Uses: Day Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Protective
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JPSKI from Vermont on Wednesday, January 14, 2009
    This is a perfect bag for day trips or kids. Nice size that will not get too heavy. I would definetly recommend this bag to anyone and the price is right!
    • Best Uses: Day Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Pros: Great Capacity
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dallasguy from Dallas, TX on Wednesday, January 14, 2009
    Other reviews indicated the offset carry handle is a problem, and I agree, using the handle causes the bag to only roll on one wheel. But, I still purchased the bag since the price was great and I only travel by air to ski twice a year. Therefore, I use the front strap to pull the bag and that utilizes both wheels.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Cons: Uncomfortable Strap
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Great Capacity
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rosey rec from Colorado on Wednesday, January 14, 2009
    Great boot bag. Holds a ton of stuff. The versatility of shoulder straps increases the appeal. Great price, great product!
    • Best Uses: Day Trips, Extended Trips, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Great Capacity, Lightweight, Protective
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rocky from Oregon on Wednesday, January 14, 2009
    A little difficult to get the skiis in and out of but really a good buy for the money. I will do some buckle mods to make it better.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Cons: Cumbersome
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Protective
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jon the Weekend Warrior from Memphis, TN on Wednesday, January 14, 2009
    I tend to take a lot of weekend trips, so I needed a bag that would fit boots and other gear so that I could cut down on luggage. This is perfect. The shape is a little confusing since my boots are too long to fit in with the backs along the back of the bag. But they fit in fine sideways with room to spare for gloves, scarves, hats, etc. Good buy!
    • Best Uses: Day Trips, Extended Trips, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Capacity, Lightweight, Protective
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bk from Idaho, Southern on Wednesday, January 14, 2009
    Lots of room for boots,gloves,etc
    • Best Uses: Day Trips, Extended Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Great Capacity, Protective
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Camper from Greenville, SC on Wednesday, January 14, 2009
    The capacity of the pack itself is a good size but the two water bottles are large and, when filled with water, heavy. They also "stick out" a lot which not only looks a little dorky but my elbows can hit them if I swing my arms too vigorously. I will look for another lumbar pack that is more satisfactory.
    • Best Uses: Hiking
    • Cons: Bulky, Restricts Movement
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Highly Adjustable
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 293 ... 349
;