• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 294 ... 345
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nanook from Traverse City MI on Wednesday, January 7, 2009
    It's worth the price just for the bottles. It's like getting the pack for free!
    • Best Uses: Day trip, Hiking
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good padding, Large capacity
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anna the skier from avon CT on Wednesday, January 7, 2009
    I will be using this product to ski out west and I can see its quality and materials are the best. I have had other ski bags that cannot come close to this product for the price
    • Best Uses: Extended Trips, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Great Capacity, Lightweight, Protective, Water Resistant
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ion Ip from Hong Kong on Wednesday, January 7, 2009
    The Bag Size is so good!
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Protective
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual bag user from Oakland/East Bay, CA on Wednesday, January 7, 2009
    Backpack is actually the bag attachment rather than the main bag which I thought it would be. So you cannot use the bag in whole as a backpack but only the 2nd bag attachment by itself if that makes sense. Overall, good bag for the sale price.
    • Best Uses: Weekend Trips
    • Cons: Zippers Break
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-Oriented, Stylish
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Easy To Identify, Good Capacity
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mark the Ranger from Bodie, CA on Wednesday, January 7, 2009
    Haven't had a new boot bag since the 70's. Looking forward to using my new boot bags, yes I bought two.
    • Best Uses: Day Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Pros: Great Capacity, Lightweight, Protective, Water Resistant
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bud from Evergreen, co on Tuesday, January 6, 2009
    Great for lugging boots to the lockers.
    • Best Uses: Day Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Capacity, Lightweight, Protective
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Xcross cty user from Carbondale Co. on Tuesday, January 6, 2009
    Xcty skiing
    • Best Uses: Day trip, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Large capacity, Lightweight
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by iceman from Portland me on Tuesday, January 6, 2009
    Nice bag to throw stuff needed for a day at the slopes. one big pocket, waterproof bottom with drain holes. Plain looking so it hopefully won't get grabbed at the lodge.
    • Best Uses: Day Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Great Capacity, Lightweight, Protective, Water Resistant
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by suiseeker from Socal on Tuesday, January 6, 2009
    thoughtfully designed with ample room for extras.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Great Capacity, Protective
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by none from Trondheim, Norway on Monday, January 5, 2009
    Good bag. Sturdy. Held up to International travel.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Capacity, Lightweight, Protective, Water Resistant
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 294 ... 345
;