Let’s face it: Traveling usually isn’t cheap. If you’ve been wanting more from your gear without spending more money, High Sierra luggage is ready to deliver. Designed for cost-conscious consumers who demand quality, reliability and a reasonable price point, High Sierra luggage encompasses a carefully designed product range that includes laptop bags, rolling luggage, duffel bags, backpacks, school bags and more. As the official supplier to the U.S. Ski and Snowboarding Team, High Sierra backpacks and bags always reflect the rigorous standards ... Learn more about High Sierrademanded by world-class athletes. To put it simply, High Sierra helps make the journey as enjoyable as the destination. Travel more. Spend less. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4 ... 332
  • Reviewed by amanda from PA on Wednesday, March 30, 2016
    I have the larger suitcase to match. but wanted something for when I am not bringing tons of gear. This is great. fits carry- on restrictions and yet sturdy enough to check.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bonner from OK on Tuesday, March 22, 2016
    fits skis, jacket , bibs, base layers and can squeeze in my boots, but will likely use my boot bag. heavy duty zipper, good padding around bindings. I'm ready to fly to Denver!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Randy from Colorado on Tuesday, March 22, 2016
    Great price on this ski bag. I bought it after my double ski bag split at the seams. High Sierra's bag is well padded (!) and easier to use than any large bag I have had. This bag has solid zippers that round the bag corners (translates to easy in and out of skis). My fat powder skis can sit in this bag side-to-side. It's a very good product, and I expect it to last forever.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mac from St. Clair on Monday, March 21, 2016
    I purchased this bag for use with our Nordic skis. Unfortunately, it's too short for my husbands skis. This bag will work well for our downhill skis, but it's only 172", so the men's Nordic skis won't fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by christine from michigan on Sunday, March 20, 2016
    This bag is great. A gift for my son (22 yo), he uses it for everything from weekend trips to week long trips.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lyn the rider from Adirondacks New York on Sunday, March 20, 2016
    This suitcase is just what I need. It is well made and the perfect size for my needs. It has all the room I desire with its many sections. It is lightweight besides which is a plus..
  • Reviewed by Flanfan from San Francisco on Saturday, March 12, 2016
    A smallish/medium size bag like this is much more handy than a backpack for my purposes. Easy to find stuff because the pink one I got lets the light in, instead of an all black interior. It is super wrinkled from being packed inside the bottle so I put it in the dryer with some laundry and the wrinkles smoothed out. It's the perfect run around town bag for me because I'm always taking buses and it holds books, groceries, water, with room to spare.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Josh from Minneapolis on Thursday, March 10, 2016
    This is a great bag. Love the backpack straps. Made it through the luggage handlers on my ski trip. Can fit plenty of items in this bag.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bikegirl from illinois on Wednesday, March 9, 2016
    I am packing for a 10day trip to Hawaii, I only plan on using this carryon and a small backpack. Seems roomy enough, well made! Great purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mtangler from PA. on Wednesday, February 24, 2016
    Pack in a bottle should tell you that the pack has to be very light weight made from material that can't be very thick or stiff. The pack has a draw string top opening which allows you an easy access to every thing packed. It is the right size to throw a light jacket, camera, EDC pouch, inside along with two bottles of water makes for good light weight day grab and go pack!! The down side is the shoulder straps are very thin and light weight material. I'm going to be watching these to make sure they don't tear out..
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4 ... 332
;