Want more features for less money? High Sierra designs great gear for cost-conscious consumers who like the longevity and extra features built into higher-priced bags. High Sierra travels to the office, the classroom, or scenic overlook with a line of well-designed products that includes wheeled backpacks and duffels, business cases, school bags and luggage. As the official supplier to the U.S. Ski and Snowboarding Team, High Sierra bags reflect the rigorous standards demanded by top world athletes - a standard that's evident in their use of d ... Learn more about High Sierraurable nylons like Ballistic, Duralite®, and high-denier. High Sierra makes the journey as enjoyable as the destination. ... Less
Average Rating based on 3107 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 311 »
  • 1-10 of 3107 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Hunter from Kentucky on Thursday, August 28, 2014
    Meets most airline as carry on, not sure if sturdy enough to check through airline baggage. Will keep it though. I can always use it. Easy to store in its own multi use pouch,
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anng from Seattle, WA on Thursday, August 28, 2014
    This bag is comfortable to walk around in and has plenty of pockets to keep essentials close at hand. Mine will see more urban than hiking use. Good size as a purse replacement for those who can't carry bags on their shoulders.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mightiest of Mice from A Windy Location on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
    The price was excellent but this tote fell short for my requirements. The bag is a bit flimsy and won't stand up on it's own. There is no support on the bottom nor are there protective feet. There are a few internal pockets for storage but no split for stuff and computer/tablet. The color is just like the picture (on the purple/yellow flower print). The side pocket was adequate. There was no luggage slide on the wide side which I want. So... it was almost good enough and I considered keeping it but ultimately returned the bag.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from Phila on Monday, August 25, 2014
    It's big ! the toiletry bag is very handy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kahtrav from Colorado on Saturday, August 23, 2014
    Looks good but I haven't used it yet. It's actually closer to 26" outside height. I would have preferred a 28" but I can't find this actual product in that size. I think it will serve well for our needs.
  • Reviewed by Lynn from NV on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    I recently took this on a long-term European vacation. I stuffed it as full as possible, and lugged it around airports, taxis and hotels for a month. The bag is very sturdy and the zipper held up great. The handles carried the weight of the bag without any problem. It got soaked in a rainstorm but my clothes didn't get wet. Excellent bag for anyone, especially if your the type like me who overloads a piece of luggage.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Myransky from Phoenix, AZ on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    This is really a must have bag... it has wheels and if you don't want to have to check in luggage and are travelling rather lightly, this is really a great bag. It has a bigger section where you can pack clothing changes, etc. and it has a day pack section which you can use during the day and leave the big section at the hotel. I'm pretty sure it will fit under the seat in front of you on an airplane (I know this because I have had one very similar to this bag that I have used for the last 20 years)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kal from Chicago on Saturday, August 16, 2014
    Great piece of luggage. Super functional, capable of handling a decent amount of clothing. I took this as my only bag for an 18 day vacation and it allowed me to bring a very versatile wardrobe with room to spare.

    Because I was flying Ryanair, I was very paranoid about the size (they charge exhorbitant amounts for checked baggage), but this bag fit easily in the overhead.

    Overall, very satisfied with the product. It will probably become my primary suitcase for all future trips.
  • Reviewed by Johnny the Hiker... from Los Angeles on Friday, August 15, 2014
    I have one of these and after about 5 years... one of the zipper pulls doesn't close the bag... so I am getting 2 more of these packs!
    I am excited to find them still available!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LB from Chicago on Thursday, August 14, 2014
    This is just what I've been looking for. I needed to replace a worn out waist pack. This is slightly larger than a waist pouch and smaller than some of the larger model lumbar packs. I am 5'4", athletic, and do a good bit of hiking. The padding and support are just right for someone my size. The added water bottles are a huge bonus, and the smaller size of the bottles if fine, because there are two. I can fit just what I need (sunblock, snacks, keys, phone) in the gear pockets. One additional plus: I can extend the straps and wear this as a "cross body" bag - perfect for an after-hike stop at a local restaurant.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 311 »
  • 1-10 of 3107 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;