Customer Reviews Of:
Hiltl Bedford Corduroy Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. Hiltl bedford corduroy pants provide Old-World quality, the relaxed look of enzyme-washed fabric and a touch of Lycra® stretch for mobility and fit.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 4.272727 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by onealism from western NC on Thursday, September 24, 2009
    Do not get these for warmth, but certainly for comfort and quality of construction.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Larry H from Washington, DC on Monday, August 24, 2009
    The wale on these cords is so fine that you have to look really close to tell that they are actually corduroys. The fabric is light weight and feels good, but don't buy these to keep you toasty in the winter.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Will from Portland, ME on Tuesday, August 18, 2009
    Unusually narrow-wale corduroy. Fabric thinner than expected, but not alarmingly so. Very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by jojo from Omaha, NE on Sunday, August 9, 2009
    I'm very tall and I love it that Hiltl pants so often have and unfinished inseam of 38 inches.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dapper Dan from Northwest Indiana on Monday, August 3, 2009
    Top of the line material but on the thin side. Not a true corduroy feel to it; however, the fit is good, the style is timeless, and the price is unbeatable for this quality of trouser.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Material Too Thin
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JDL from Philadelphia on Monday, May 18, 2009
    Best made best wearing pants I own. Just bought another pair
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Capt'Jake from Colleyville,Tx on Saturday, January 10, 2009
    Great for a casual date
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OCULUS from Rensselaer, NY on Wednesday, January 7, 2009
    Returned as unsuitable for cold weather wear in upstate NY. "Corduroy" is a complete misnomer, even for summer-weight cords.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Material Too Thin
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AE from Charlotte, NC on Sunday, November 16, 2008
    This is the first pair of Hiltl pants that I have owned, and quite simply these pants have to be the best if not one of the best pair of pants that I have owned. Subsequently I have purchased additional Hiltl pants from Sierra, all without disappointment.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by AllenG from Seattle on Friday, August 15, 2008
    I like the curt of Hiltl pants. They are not baggy, but not so slimly cut as to be restrictive. I would have returned these pants but for their cut and quality of workmanship. The problem with these pants is that they are not what you would think of as a corduroy. There are no wales, wide or narrow. Rather, they are like twills that have been brushed. That is why I could not recommend them to a friend.
    • Best Uses: Casual Work Days, Leisure Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2