Hiltl Dude Giza Cotton Low-Rise Pants - 5-Pocket (For Men)

Closeouts. Not that you'll ever press your five-pockets, but Hiltl's Dude Giza cotton pants will look their best regardless, thanks to the no-iron fabric made from Egyptian cotton -- known for its luxurious soft hand and exceptional color brilliance.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 4.500000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Allen from Okinawa on Friday, September 4, 2015
    My 4th pair of Hiltl pants and they continue to impress. Excellent workmanship, really nice material. Just a glance or touch tells you these are really quality pants. Fit is a bit on the trim side so if you usually can barely squeeze into a 32, don't order 32!! Order up a size. Length also stated 34 but I found them more like a long 32 or at most a 33 length. I really like the fabric, not too heavy but has "heft". The color is great as well. Definitely a recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dale from Minnesota on Friday, June 12, 2015
    Have never seen jeans as well made as this. They are a regular cut, wider leg.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by c from houston on Wednesday, May 6, 2015
    The fabric of these pants were stiffer than expected. Also they were not the pants that we ordered. We had ordered a five pocket low rise style and apparently they did not have any more in stock so they sent us something else. It is acceptable that an item would be out of stock but I expect a phone call or email rather than receiving a product we did not want.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JD from Iowa on Sunday, February 8, 2015
    Comfortable and nice looking pants but they were a little on the tight side for me. I'm 6'0" and a lean 175 lbs and usually wear either a 31 or 32 inch waist pants. I ordered these in a 32x34 and they were just a little too tight for me. They were really nice otherwise.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DealMeIn2 from Phoenix on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    The finishing details on these pants are outstanding, including double belt loops for thin or wide belts. And the fabric has a great feel. Love this brand, and these less-dressy low-rise pants are great. They fit true to size, and come in one-inch increments, which is perfect. Although I wouldn't pay full price for these pants, I LOVE the STP price.
  • Reviewed by wiz from ottawa on Wednesday, August 14, 2013
    Hiltl are just great quality and this pair is another example.
  • Reviewed by OCULUS from Rensselaer, NY on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    Hiltl tends to run long in the rise/crotches of their jeans. These, clearly marked as "low rise," are much more like traditional American jeans; they are NOT extreme low rise of some Euro fashion brands.

    They are tailored well and made of wonderful Egyptian cotton that is very smooth and almost elegant; these would do well under a sport jacket--trim jeans style but dressy enough for drinks and dinner. STP bargain pricing makes them extra appealing.
  • Reviewed by OCULUS from Rensselaer, NY on Thursday, June 13, 2013
    Very high-grade jeans made of light, elegant Egyptian cotton and cut like jeans to ride on your hips. (Hiltl jeans are usually waist-high). I ordered my usual jeans waist size and they are perfect and the light-weight polished Egyptian cotton is ideal for summer. Thx STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OCULUS from Rensselaer, NY on Tuesday, November 6, 2012
    I have a lot of Hiltl pants but generally their jeans are long waisted and not comfortable riding on your hips (crotch is bulky). Finally, these are cut like real jeans, although, I would caution younger buyers, that Hiltl's idea of low-waisted won't match yours. High quality fabric and construction, and worth the money.
    • Best Uses: CASUAL WEAR
    • Pros: German engineering, High Grade Fabric, Truly Jean Cut
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ZenZone from Kansas City on Sunday, September 2, 2012
    Made of the best materials and stitching - reinforced belt - mobil safe pocket.
    • Pros: Top Shelf Materials, very soft touch
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews