Hiltl Premium Denim Stonewashed Jeans (For Men)

Closeouts. Easy-care premium denim jeans by Hiltl are a fine quality 7.75 oz. stonewashed denim perfectly finished for a gentle hand and prime fit.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from Park City on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    Much easier to pack than most jeans. Dreesy enough to wear with a good blazer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dusty from Newnan, GA. on Sunday, December 16, 2012
    I have worn this brand of slacks for years. I own numerous pairs. First denim pair. Just like slacks. They feel really old when you wear them and look just as good for business casual.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan from Atlanta on Wednesday, December 05, 2012
    the fit is perfect
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from Sacramento, CA on Monday, November 26, 2012
    I feel like I'm wearing expensive slacks, only they're jeans! Waistband webbing to hold shirts tucked in is great.
  • Reviewed by RL from Tryon, NC on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    Material and build quality are evident. Advise you to get your normal size with these jeans. I ordered one size larger than I normally wear; returning for my normal size.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PV Dave from Parkville,MO on Friday, September 28, 2012
    All good with these pants
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by best dressed guy on the set from westside LA on Friday, September 21, 2012
    I own about a dozen pairs of Hiltls.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office Wear
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Sexy
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Slims silhouette
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PV Dave from Parkville, MO on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    Good fit, great finish. Worth the $$$$.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality Jeans
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paul from Hartford CT on Monday, August 27, 2012
    Love Hiltl
    • Best Uses: Highly Versatile
    • Cons: None
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Slims silhouette, Slims waist
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by foster from Pittsburgh, PA on Monday, January 03, 2011
    I love these jeans. They are very light weight, so think warm weather wear. They are also a medium gray -- not what most would call "charcoal". The fit is slim but not tight. The waist is not too low, it seems to fit your natural waist. The color is uniform, does not have any bleached out stripes down the thighs like some other jeans.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Fit, High Quality Material, Holds Color Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.